Form Builder with File Upload

MailChimp Forms | Stripe | Klaviyo | Google Analytics & more!

Free plan available. 6-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
241 - 250 of 324 reviews

Be Kind Townsville

Easy to use and understand! This is the first time I used this app and will be sticking with it.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Cantataelixir

Easy to use, set up and engage with.
App does as described and I use it for various forms on my site.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Codigopetaccia

Awesome app and really helpful support! It simplified my life!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Busiclean

This is a great app and the support has been excellent. The free version is a great starting point and the advanced is the next step for clients that require more functionality. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

United Bracelets

We recently migrated from another popular provider over to Hulk Apps to experience a bit UX design for our users, faster load times, and generally just a better app and support team to deal with. Needless to say, the support and response times were excellent and we got some custom modifications up and running in no time. Highly recommend :)

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Bazahub

This application is very simple to use and quite powerful! When I was having some small problems implementing them, the customer service was very easy to work with. Would highly recommend for anyone thinking about installing this plugin.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Vauvapack

Awesome app with great customer service!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your response. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs

Escape Watches

An application does what it says, it has a nice design and you can build nice forms using it if you want to check our forms visit www.escapewatches.com

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Goodygobags

Wonderful! So far with the free plan, we have designed a form for customer requests for custom orders and a form for customer feedback for our site. We also use the Contact Us form via HulkApps. Great system for simple customization!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Gifts Actually

Great little App. Even the free plan is enough for most shops. we use this App across our two shopify stores. easy to install and you can be up and running in minutes. Recommend.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1 2 21 22 23 25 27 28 29 32 33
1 2 21 22 23 25 27 28 29 32 33