Form Builder with File Upload

MailChimp Forms | Stripe | Klaviyo | Google Analytics & more!

Free plan available. 6-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
251 - 260 of 325 reviews

Gifts Actually

Great little App. Even the free plan is enough for most shops. we use this App across our two shopify stores. easy to install and you can be up and running in minutes. Recommend.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Amber Grove

Nice App. Easy to install and use. congrats to the developers. Recommend this app. especially for smaller and start-up sites.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

V Nitor

Wonderful app that took my website to the next level. The customization for each form is awesome, the only con is that if you want to add something in the middle of the form, you have to delete sections up to that point then redo those sections. Had a minor hiccup and the support team got back within 24hrs and were very nice. Overall a great app!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Kaari Swim

We love the ability to customize the form to match our brand. Very easy to set up. We changed themes and needed a little assistance and their support was very quick to step in and help us out. Great App! Great support!

Thank you again!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Softtiles 2

The Form Builder works well, but the service that I received from HulkApps was even better. I had a tracking code that I needed to put into the form and they made it work!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Sexyjeansmx

Awesome forms and great support from HulkApps team!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Kim Fiscus Home

The basic app is just perfect for those that need to build forms for their Shopify store.

If you need any custom work, be sure to reach out to hulkcode. They helped us make our amazing inquire page exactly how we wanted it! The price was very reasonable and the response time was superb.

Their ongoing support is just amazing and one of the best around. For no additional cost, they have helped us tweak our installation to just get it perfect for our needs. The service has always been friendly and helpful. I've never gotten a maybe or no but always a genuine yes for further assistance.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Banton Frameworks

Amazing app for my needs and the technical support is outstanding. Would highly recommend this app over the existing Form-Building apps out there. Thanks HulkApps. Jamie.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Erthe Co

Awesome app, easy to use, set up and install! And.. it's FREE! Thank you so much for providing such a great app! :D

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Classic Velos

The support of HulkApps is just amazing. They are very helpful, even with topics which are not directly related to the product. I´m very pleased with them and it´s the only app (by now) with which I´m absolutely satisfied. Some theme developer and others could learn from them !

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!