Form Builder with File Upload

MailChimp Forms | Stripe | Klaviyo | Google Analytics & more!

Free plan available. 6-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
271 - 280 of 323 reviews

Hydroslife

Really Great App and thanks for giving us a wonderful app. It is a very useful app to all of us.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Cisco Net Global

Nice forms and clean design. This app is the best!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for the great review. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Watercheck

Forms look great and function as intended. This is a great App

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Chipretail

I downloaded 3 form builder apps before trying this one and uninstalled all of them. They were all difficult to build without experience with form building apps. This Free Form Builder was great! I quickly figured out how to make my form which required several fields. It was easy to install on my Shopify page as well. No longer frustrated. Thanks! TOR

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Gr8 Names Around The World

Plenty of assistance with my required needs, can't get better then this app, especially considering its free

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Innovo Groups Usa

Exactly what I needed. Very user friendly. I need an form that could collect receipts. Forms online with this functionality charge because they know it's high in demand. I am glad HulkApps made this feature free. The app itself tends to freeze for a few seconds and I'm not sure what's causing it. However, there is no issue with the app or how it works while live on the website. I am very please with the functionality and user friendliness of this app.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

We are glad you gave us a shot. We agree that we need to improve our app constantly to help you. We promise to get better with time. :)

Mtb Service Bike Shop

Best app for create email form!!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Platiquemos

A Free form builder from hulkapps easy, crucial app

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Spanishdownloads

Awesome free app! great so far def top rated

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

You are indeed very special to us:)

Socheap89

I support hulk products since day one.. Very good, support is amazing and it's free

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.