Form Builder with File Upload

MailChimp Forms | Stripe | Klaviyo | Google Analytics & more!

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 6-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
381 - 390 of 446 reviews

So Just Six

works great for what I needed it for.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support.

Sovvackert Se

Very useful app, very nice design!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your response. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Fillerrup Ca

Great app. Easy to use. Love that it’s free!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

We cant agree more :P

Diffuseroilsss

Great app, easy to use. And the service is great!!!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Hydroslife

Really Great App and thanks for giving us a wonderful app. It is a very useful app to all of us.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Cisco Net Global

Nice forms and clean design. This app is the best!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for the great review. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Watercheck

Forms look great and function as intended. This is a great App

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Chipretail

I downloaded 3 form builder apps before trying this one and uninstalled all of them. They were all difficult to build without experience with form building apps. This Free Form Builder was great! I quickly figured out how to make my form which required several fields. It was easy to install on my Shopify page as well. No longer frustrated. Thanks! TOR

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Instrainer

After spending almost 2 days to prepare the forms we needed, we saw that the way the forms look on page are so tiny that the customer needs to scroll tens of times to get to the bottom of the form.
We also submitted some forms in order to see if we receive them but none has been shown to be filled or none of them were also sent to our e-mail that we provided in the form setup page.
Total scam. Waste of our precious time. Don't use their products.

Developer reply

March 12, 2019

We apologize for causing frustration. It would be better if you let us handle the form on our behalf. Our team of experts will gladly take care of your needs if you choose to use our app again.

Thank you :)

Gr8 Names Around The World

Plenty of assistance with my required needs, can't get better then this app, especially considering its free

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!