Form Builder with File Upload

Custom Forms | Appointment Booking | Klaviyo | MailChimp

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 6-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 436 reviews

Tabrizi Rugs

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 4 years

Easy and intuitive form builder. Works fast and great. I had an issue but the support team was each to reach and Amit was very helpful.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Hi,

We thank you on behalf of our dear agent, Amit. We are truly happy you have found his assistance helpful as well as our app great and easy to use. Thank you!

MFP-GROUP

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Really Easy to use, creating forms are really simple now with this amazing app and Support Team always available to help.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for thinking so highly of our support team, as this is exactly our aim and goal :)

Have a great day ahead!

pisarto.com

Location India
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Good app and very prompt support. Found it very user friendly and great to use. Would suggest anyone who needs to create a form to use it.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Hi,

We are truly glad you have found our app user-friendly and helpful. Thank you for recommending our app!

Should you need anything, please do let us know at any time :)

Heal Soul Life

Location India
Time spent using app About 5 hours

Great App. Had a problem with setting up forms but Amit as a Merchant Success Manager is awesome and app is good.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your great review!

We appreciate your kind words for our dear agent, thank you!

Cheers!

isneon

Location China
Time spent using app About 6 hours

Nice customer service. And the form is easy to use and looks great on my store. 5 star to the app and team.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thanks for the kind words! We are looking forward to seeing your business grow.

losthorizon.life

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 9 days

The app is so easy to use, and the customer service is awesome, they can always sovle my problem right away.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hello there,

It's Kenan from HulkApps, thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure assisting you and feel free to reach out at any time.

Jeecoo

Location China
Time spent using app 4 months

This is very strong and I need to learn and try to know all the functions to make good use of it. I would recommend to my friends

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thanks for your feedback! If you need help with any of our features feel free to reach out to our Experience team.

Rebecca Udall

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great app for collecting information from visitors and very helpful advice from support. Would highly recommend

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

We appreciate your recommendation a lot! Should you need any more advice from our end, feel free to let us know.

Cheers :)

Golf Balata

Location Finland
Time spent using app 3 days

Excellent app, made it easy for us to create a form which enables customers to upload pictures of the used golf clubs they wish to trade in with us. What's even better is that the free version gets you very far.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

And an excellent review! Thanks :)

We are honored by your appreciation of our Free Plan of the Form Builder app. Thank you for your kind words!

De Buis

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 16 hours

top support! snelle reactie en gelijk mijn probleem opgelost. Ze hebben veel geduld en zelf kleine vragen zullen ze met respect beantwoorden

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for an amazing review!

We are truly glad you found our support helpful, as we always aim to provide you with the best support possible.

Let us know if you need anything else from our end, please.

Have a great day ahead!