Hulk Form Builder

Hulk Form Builder

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
HulkApps.com
566 reviews
566 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
566 reviews
December 31, 2021

Excellent, application to create custom forms with the possibility of attaching files, excellent support service. :D

SonTravels
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
HulkApps.com replied January 18, 2022

Thank you for your review.
We really appreciate it!

Edited December 30, 2021

Amazing service, and has exactly what i am after, customer service is great too, i had many queries and request so i jumped onto the chat service where i was connected to Amit, and he happily helped me with my many queries and request, i cannot thank you enough!! Thank you for always providing excellent service

HDJ Sign
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
HulkApps.com replied January 18, 2022

Thank you for your kind words.
We are happy that our app is what you needed. It definitely looks good on your store.

December 28, 2021

Amazing service, and has exactly what i am after, customer service is great too, i had many queries and request so i jumped onto the chat service where i was connected to Manoj, and he happily helped me with my many queries and request, i cannot thank you enough!! Thank you for always providing excellent service, i use a few different HulkApp apps, and they always work amazingly!

RAUF
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
HulkApps.com replied July 25, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for such kind and amazing words for our Customer Experience Team, especially our quick agent Manoj :)

We are truly glad you find both our app and the service we provide great and helpful.

Cheers!

December 27, 2021

I had a few question and chat support was able to help and fix my issue. It was much appreciated. So far so good.

Griffin Blanks
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
HulkApps.com replied July 25, 2022

Hi,

Should you come across any other issues, please note we are here for you always!

Have a great one! :)

December 22, 2021

Thank you for listening to my request, even though I'm on the free plan. The application is very good to use and does not limit much

Thiệp cưới The Simple
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 9 days
HulkApps.com replied July 25, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for giving our app a chance and enjoying its features so much. We appreciate it!

Best regards from the team :)