Hulk Form Builder , 665 reviews
Can not use custom domains to notify customers after form submissions. It confuses the customer and create distrust on a brand as they will receive it from some hulk formbuilder.com - Talked with support they are useless no solution.
If that is what you are looking for not recommended at all.
Our dear merchant,
This is Sarah, the team lead for our Hulk Form Builder app.
We have reached out to you to solve the issue you have faced while setting up your custom domain within our app, in your Shopify store.
Let us know please whenever you are available, so we can assist you further. Thank you!
Asked for a form to be set up, and after a few days of chatting, no forms we set up. Not an easy app to use for complex forms.
Hi there our dear merchant,
We have reached out to provide our assistance as soon as possible.
Please let us know how we can help :)
My kindest regards,
Deleted the app from my store a while ago, but still trying to charge me a subscription. Did not have this problem with any other apps I deleted.
Please accept our sincere apologies.
We are always striving to provide you with the best possible service and to solve your issue in a timely manner.
We would hate to leave you with a bad experience so we kindly ask you to reach us back, to try and resolve this issue for you asap.
The form is glitching when I scroll down or up, only after refreshing the webpage the customer can scroll down again.
Hi there, our dear merchant,
This is Sarah, the app lead for our Hulk Form Builder.
We have reached out to assist you in the best way we can. Let us know please how we can help.
Wasted 20 minutes trying to set up form and it never worked, i tried installing the snippet of code and selecting the specific page I wanted the form in, but it just doesn't work for some reason
Hi dear merchant,
We have reached out to you to have the issue checked and resolved as soon as possible. Please revert to us whenever you are available. We are looking forward to your response and will be more than glad to help you out. Thank you!
This app didn't work. I added the shortcode to the page and it never showed up. not an any page I tried
Hi there, our dear merchant.
We have instantly reached out to you to assist you further and resolve any issues you might have faced.
There is no fully functioning 7 day trial like there is with most apps, so you have to pay a month subscription to see if it will meet requirements, which in my case it didn't.
Thank you for leaving us your valuable feedback.
I have asked our manager to contact you in order to amend the issues you were having with our app.
Unfortunately the embedded form isn't showing on my site, I have copied the code exactly, I followed steps to submit a ticket but the ticket form doesn't work, the captcha has a green tick in it but tells me it's wrong. So sadly I can't get it working and I can't contact you so will start testing other apps. Shame
Thank you for taking the time to write us your valuable feedback.
I want to inform you we are working on quick solutions for the problems you mentioned in your review.
We also asked our manager to contact you in hopes to amend the issues you were having.
Useless if you want the possibility, that bigger files could be uploaded.
The information about the upload size should be displayed in the shopify app store.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your valuable review!
We are very sorry that parts of the app weren’t up to your expectations.
Our manager will be in contact with intentions to amend the issue you were having!
Have suddenly reduced the maximum upload size to 10mb without giving notice. This ruined a great campaigne. 10MB is nothing in file size nowadays.
I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We asked our manager to contact you in hopes of amending the issue you were having.
Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better.