Form Builder with File Upload
Custom Forms | Appointment Booking | Klaviyo | MailChimp
Popular with businesses in the United States
Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin
Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes
Speed tested: low impact to your online store
Gateway Disc Sports
The Homer Simpson animated gif is more annoying than the last pop up you had. Maybe focus on making your app better and less on getting reviews to make people thing your app is great. At least don't have it pop up over the only work space in the app. The forms are pretty clunky and the export fields get really messy in the address column. Super glad we aren't paying for this. I'm switching to google forms for now.
My Event Decor
What's good. The free version has basically everything you need including a date field for events/birthdays/bookings etc.
What's not good. The fields were greyed out and didn't work and they also show up as really mobile-depth narrow on the desktop version which should widen out. As I cannot wait for Hulk to get back to me, I had to pay my developer to fix it so my Contact Us page works.
Thank you very much for your review. Your feedback means a lot to us as our brand is built upon it.
We asked our manager to contact you in hopes of amending the issue you were having.
App is nice but it doesn't have password field type in element. unable to create registration form with free version.
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. No worries though! We've flagged this as a feature request to our Product Team.
If our product team decides to implement this, we'll get in touch!
Let me know if we can help with anything else.
App works fine however they are falsely promoting a free version. You can't save any forms in the free version even though it says "unlimited forms." Just be honest and let people know they have to pay to use the app. There's no sense in promoting a free version if it doesn't exist!
Hi there, thank you for sharing your thoughts, but I would like to clarify ourselves so we can make things right for you.
First of all, we do have a legit free version of the app, where merchants can save unlimited forms, unlimited submissions. Merchants who want to use more advanced features can upgrade their app but even without that, a form can be easily set up in a store. We've not advertised anything which we wouldn't be able to fulfill later. That will affect how we're perceived, and we want to be loved by our merchants for keeping our apps valuable, simple, and affordable (if not free).
Thank you for giving us an opportunity to explain ourselves. We hope you can reconsider the features you see on the free plan and reach out to us if you need any further clarification. Our team will definitely assist you ins setting up your form(s), Also, we offer free installation/setup for all our apps.
Let me know if I can help with anything else.
Our manager will be contacting you in regards to this issue.
For some reason our mail servers don't like emails generated by this form app. Developer says to create a Gmail or Yahoo account to solve the problem, but what reputable business does that? That's not a solution... Does this app actually work with regular mail servers? Are there workarounds to this issue? Any information greatly appreciated.
Hi there, thank you for your review!
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you faced.
Our app uses Klaviyo and MailChimp servers.
If you are still facing the same issue please contact us at email@example.com
It works but for some reason you have to pay to be able to add CSS & JS styling...
Also it's static so if you want someone to list Directors of a business you can't have an "add more" button that loads more textareas, also you can't set a heading of an area of the form, just the main title of the form, so if you have a billing address and a delivery address in your form you have to list "billing address name, delivery address name, etc.." which makes it kinda messy, but it is a bare bones form builder, just don't think you should have to pay $10 a month to style a bare bones form.
Thank you for reaching out to us.
When it comes to small customization we can do it from our side free of charge, deep customization comes with the Pro package of the app.
Our manager will be contacting you in regards to the problem you were having.
Free version is soooo limited it basically won't let you do anything.
Sorry that you feel that way. We respectfully disagree with your review as it's not accurate and not fair. We offer Unlimited Forms and Fields under the free version. Yes, there are some paid versions but over 8000+ free customers use the form daily. If you have issues with our app from a functional or support perspective, feel free to share that but it's not fair to add a negative review because we want to charge for features we've built and make sure our business makes money. I would kindly request that you contact our support team and delete this review. If you have any issues with the form builder app, we are happy to help resolving any issues you are facing.
This app could be perfect as it is ideal for what I need, however it's temperamental when working on Safari when I need to edit a form and get onto the app. One day it works then others says I need to look into my cookies setting. Can be quite annoying!
We understand your frustration, but it would be great if you could update your browser's privacy settings. You just have to Go to the Safari drop-down menu. Select Preferences. Click Privacy in the top panel. Under 'Block cookies' select the option 'Never.'
GUI is nice and integrates nicely with Shopify.. but the app is a bit buggy... the file and image upload forms failed to capture the image or file data in the form and wouldn't forward to the capture point aka the email inbox when the form was completed and submitted... opened ticket to try to resolve and exploring other form options
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are constantly improving our app based on the reviews and feedback we get from our customers.
Beautiful and easy to set up. However, despite working well for me, after going live with my site and these forms, not a single customer's "Submit" button has worked for them, and I have ended up manually receiving the form information from them via email. Will need to find another solution. It's disappointing because it all looks so good!
Hi there! Thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it.
We have an exceptional Experience team which is always standing by to help you with any issues you may come across.