Form Builder with File Upload

Form Builder with File Upload

by HulkApps.com

Mailchimp Forms | Stripe | Klaviyo | Google Analytics & more!

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 255 reviews

perfexind.com

Super great app and team, you have a trouble, they are here to fix it. I recommend them to everyone.

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

GC Supply

It's really great app to utilize fields over the form. Always recommend and extremely satisfied. Great support

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

giviusa

Great form builder with many options in the paid version. Support is fast to answer any questions or problems with using the app. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Were so happy to hear such sweet words about our customer support team!

Atelier Phone

I have some problems with the app and settings. So I ask to assistence and in a very short time they help me. So I am very satisfied. They are very helpful and professionals.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

RacquetGuys.ca

Good technical support team and very responsive. Many powerful features within the app which I have not fully utilized yet. Give them a try.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thank you so much!

Lawless Designs Pty

I used this app to build quite an extensive order form that allows our customers to customize our product to their specifications. The app is really easy to use and the customer support is amazing. I would definitely recommend this app for complicated form designs.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

Isabellandscapes

The staff installed the form for me! It has a lot of features and looks working very well!! The team answers very quickly!

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so grateful to have you as a part of our extended family of Shopify merchants!

Nopalera

Life changing! And the app Team was super helpful and implemented the form for me. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Finder's Friend

I needed a few pointers to make the app usable to my purposes. The Form Builder w/file upload Team provided help and assistance far beyond what was expected.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

EL&N London

I used this app to help me build a custom form to streamline my custom order process. The form creation and customisation was easy to use and straight forward. When I couldn't get the form to work on my website I asked the help team to assist me. They went above and beyond to ensure the page with the form was exactly as I'd wanted. So helpful and would recommend.

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you so much! We're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

If you face any issues with Shopify, feel free to reach out to us for professional help!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26