Form Builder with File Upload

Form Builder with File Upload

by HulkApps.com

Mailchimp Forms | Stripe | Klaviyo | Google Analytics & more!

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 285 reviews

swissbags.store

Excellent service and answer to any question with a lot of patience .. A great app that is suitable for any store .. Highly recommend

Developer reply

October 16, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

Shop My Business

My company is using this as an onboarding tool to gather information. The customability, organization and notification reliability are superb. Great application.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review.

Tools Warehouse

Easy app to set up. Had a couple of requests around customisations, the support team was quick to respond and managed to resolve them all.
Thanks team!

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

AS Motiwala India

I am using this app on multiple store, its easy and support is very quick which i like most. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for recommending us to other merchants!

Bold Causemetics

Great customer service. After published the form, it's not shown and the support is responsive and fast to help me to solve the issue. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

VINTAGE SIGN

Very good!! , solved many of my problems, very patient to answer my questions, help me solve, and put forward their suggestions, you can trust them, is really great!!

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps!

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about our apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

CustomLit Sign Store

This app is incredible. I would highly recommend it for anyone who wants a professional style form.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for your review, highly appreciate your support :)

LiveWire Tumbling & Dance

Form Builder is AMAZING! And the customer support from Hulk Apps is absolutely outstanding. Fast and professional response. HIGHLY recommend!

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

LucidNeon

One of the only form-building apps with upload capability. Customer support was also very helpful and responsive. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. :-)

Toques From The Heart

Simple to build and the support team was quick to help with inputting the code in my online store. Exactly what I needed.

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 28 29
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 28 29