Hulk Form Builder

Hulk Form Builder

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
HulkApps.com
566 reviews
488 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
488 reviews
December 8, 2022

Awesome product and amazing support team. We had a really fast and efficient support from Khushbu. Easy to install and customize.

Popsy
United States
November 30, 2022

The app is super easy to use but even when I had a question, they were quick to respond and gave good suggestions for the form I wanted to create. Highly recommend!

Bayside Custom Carts
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
HulkApps.com replied November 30, 2022

Thanks for the kind words! We are always here to help.

November 28, 2022

The support I received from Sanjay was quick and easy! I really appreciate the efficiency and access

HouseOfMothh
United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
November 27, 2022

Crazy quick support response! Impressed to say the least looking forward to working more with Hulk Form Builder.

Coggin Sustainable Office Solutions | Quality Used Office Furniture
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
HulkApps.com replied November 28, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are loving how the form looks on your store.

November 24, 2022

Great software to use for my agency to get necessary information about our customers. Excellent customer support(!) and great features!

ScaleYourAdz
Norway
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
HulkApps.com replied November 24, 2022

We appreciate your kind words and are looking forward to supporting your business in the future!