Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 mai 2024

i'm sure it's a nice app, but only if you pay for it.
too bad it's pretty useless with the free version.. so we are going to look for another app.

DistriBeetle
Pays-Bas
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 février 2024

Generally looks powerful on the surface, and lots of options, but the ability to customize the forms is absolutely abysmal. Ended up having to write custom CSS to do something as simple as change the background colors of the text fields. Not to mention support is absolutely terrible - they respond to me at 2am CT, meaning there can be no meaningful dialog.

Look elsewhere for a form plugin

Fresh Pickle Designs
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 décembre 2023

Worst customer support ever !

Sukooon Wellness
Pakistan
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 26 mai 2023

VERY misleading pricing. Says free for forms up to 12 fields, but not if you want a form that registers people. When I pointed this out to them support was very rude about it. I wasn't even going to leave a review if it wasn't for that rude reply.

The only reason it's not 1 star is because support did get back to me quickly. It was only when I wasn't going to be paying that they decided to be rude.

Military Veteran Products
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
27 décembre 2022

I may adjust my review but right now I am on the free version and no matter the adjustments I make I don't receive a triggered email when a form is completed.

scottscustomcutlery.com
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 novembre 2019

The submit button is not customizable and our website color theme is black and white but the submit button is fluorescent green. I'm unable to change that.

Muse Wearables
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
PowerfulForm.com a répondu 8 novembre 2019

Thank you for using the app. You can easy to change color of submit button by do following the post: https://globosoftware.net/kb/how-to-change-the-submit-button-color/

Please contact us via email contact@globosoftware.net if you can't do by yourself. Our team is happy to help you on the custom.

Modifié le 4 mars 2021

I spent a long time trying to resolve an issue in the email confirmations for one of the application functions (Forms) and even giving it "Ungrade", it continued giving problems. I tried to communicate 3 times with the staff by sending a message to "Contact Us" and I never received a reply.

divasoptions
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 décembre 2021

The java script they use makes it load very fast on your website but it does slow down your website a bit. If they could trim this up that would be great. When you delete this app it leaves a bunch of js files on your back end that you may need to clean up to get a speed gain. I replaced this with a google form because their app stopped working recently. Worked well before that except for the things I mentioned before.

Kissan International
Canada
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 octobre 2021

Worst App Don't waste your time with this App, shortcode only showing like text, when i click Support button only blank screen will open when i click any tab dashboard, settings, submittions, faqs any pages only blank screen will open except form page

Fairlynx
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 décembre 2020

I expected the form would allow me to edit fonts, font size etc to ensure on brand, cannot find how to do.

OAKMANN
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
PowerfulForm.com a répondu 19 décembre 2020

Hi there,
Our app is using font of your theme. If you would like to change it, we could help you. Please drop an email to: hi@globosoftware.net

Thank you