Powerful Contact Form Builder , 1 408 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 mars 2024

Does exactly what you need. Simple to create forms and to integrate them into your theme. It has a lot form options to chosse from. The support is top notch as well - quick and uncomplicated getting the job done. Thanks! Highly recommended!

SPIRIT - beauty excellence
Tyskland
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
12 mars 2024

It has been over a year since we started using Powerful Contact Builder, and I must admit that it has all the necessary features and is easy to manage. Most importantly, whenever we faced any problem, we were able to solve it quickly with the help of the support team. Especially Emma! She has a lot of patience to listen carefully and answer all the questions.

REPART
Kina
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
20 mars 2024

What a wonderful app! Has been working perfectly for a while now and when something went wrong, I contacted them and Emma and her customer service team handled it promptly. Well done!

Ross Metals
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
8 april 2024

Support was quick, friendly, and efficient. Followed up a few days later to make sure my issue was resolved (issue was with my email provider, not them).

Headsets.com
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
3 mars 2024

From builder integrates really easy on our product pages and makes responding to enquiries a breeze.
Had an issue and support helped fix in under 10 mins! Thanks for the great work Emma, much appreciated!

Lattanzios
Australien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
20 mars 2024

Had an issue with the app defaulting but Emma and her team was able to have this fixed within the hour.

Easy to use and set up especially for something you want to run in the background automatically.

Adrift Clothing Wholesale
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
31 januari 2024

Powerful Contact Form Builder works so seamlessly in the background, you'll forget it's there! When our reg page stopped working after we implemented a new website design, we reached out to the Form Builder team. They immediately responded to our help request and made sure our webpage was back up quickly. We are very happy with the app and the team's fast response when a problem happened. I would recommend this product to others.

Gladly Family
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
11 mars 2024

The automatic email sending stopped working for us. We need to figure out a new form.

CRUZ LABEL
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
16 april 2024

Customer service with this app is great. I had an issue with the form submissions reaching our email so I contacted their support team. Within the hour Emma was able to have my issue resolved. I wasn't able to stay on the chat for the whole time so Emma had the issue fixed and sent me a follow up email confirming everything was working. Thank you Emma and team!

Casamana Co
USA
6 månader användning av appen
7 mars 2024

The support is fast and excellent. The form can also be created very easily. I think the cost is reasonable as well.

ASTIER de VILLATTE ONLINE
Japan
Mer än 2 år användning av appen