Powerful Contact Form Builder , 1 403 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 mars 2024

The automatic email sending stopped working for us. We need to figure out a new form.

CRUZ LABEL
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
29 november 2023

No documentation and wildly unresponsive customer service.

Saber & Stone Wholesale Custom Caps
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 15 oktober 2023

This app used to be great but has recently stopped displaying on my website.

MeCo Macrame
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
30 januari 2020

After two months the app disappear from the store and it gives page 404 .. shame on them ... our store is for business not for people to tryout apps

Seattle Engraving Center
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 18 januari 2021

The app did not notify us that we had reached the email limit so we have almost 100 submissions that we never knew we received. There was no warning or anything given. Very annoying. If you want to just use for the free version, don't recomend!

Uncle Seiko
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 20 oktober 2019

I installed the app for our website but the spacing for the template was all off- been waiting more than 24 hours for help. Will update review if they can help resolve the issue because setting the app up for the form was definitely four stars.

Aloha Taps
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
PowerfulForm.com svarade 21 oktober 2019

I'm sorry for your experience. We was not available in the weekend. Our support has been trying to contact to you via your email.
We are looking forward to hearing from you.

11 mars 2021

This app has absolutely been a waste of my time and energy as of right now. I followed all of the videos to get the contact form to populate on my website and nothing except the "form builder" html has come up

Castaway Fabrications
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
20 december 2021

couple of months Ago, it works the best for free users. now, it won't work at all. I tried creating a lot of new forms to replace the old one, but it only shows {formbuilder:67344} , This app should be rate negative -0 Star

Sweet Bites Ltd
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
23 februari 2022

We use the $9,90 plan. this app is full of problems and bugs. Support also ignores your email. Not worth the time and money.

SkillsPortal.sg
Singapore
10 månader användning av appen
8 juli 2021

Wow! I've been wasting all this money on google ads, with the conversion at this site: https://patriotsunitedshop.com/pages/do-you-own-a-small-business
But no more "conversions" are actually filling out the form. BECAUSE where the form is, it says this: {formbuilder:49239}
ie. NO FORM!!!

Patriots United Shop
USA
9 månader användning av appen