Powerful Contact Form Builder , 1 403 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 mars 2024

Powerful Contact Form Builder App is an indispensable tool for anyone seeking to streamline their communication processes. As a small business owner, I've found this app to be a game-changer. Its intuitive interface and robust features make creating and managing contact forms a breeze. With a wide range of customizable templates and options, I can effortlessly design forms tailored to my specific needs. Plus, the app's advanced functionalities, such as conditional logic and integration with third-party tools, have significantly enhanced my ability to collect and organize customer inquiries. Overall, Powerful Contact Form Builder App has exceeded my expectations, providing unparalleled convenience and efficiency in managing customer interactions.

Mu Custome Textile
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
26 februari 2024

Customer support is fast and very helpful! Highly recommend this app for Shopify users.

TacMed Solutions™
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
4 mars 2024

I found some issues regarding forms displaying but after talking with support my issue is resolved now. Thanks to their support team.

Revibe
Förenade Arabemiraten
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
8 januari 2024

We haven't really used this app to it's full potential yet, but the customer service has always been great. I just had Emma help us with a form and resolve our issue super quickly. Thanks!

Your Reformer
Australien
8 månader användning av appen
22 februari 2024

Quick resolution to issue, not sure why the issue was caused but nonetheless it was resolved quickly, thanks team.

Mirack
Australien
22 dagar användning av appen
5 januari 2024

I had a great experience with their support service, and even with few difficulties I managed to get what I needed.

Union Binding Co. | Europe
Italien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
21 februari 2024

I really appreciate the tech support I received as there was a delivery box that doesn’t make sense for my company and the support team responded and fixed that immediately.

Russell Hockey Ent.
Kanada
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
3 januari 2024

same time After doing it for some time or if the error comes then fix it
Oops, something went wrong.

What happened?
Oauth error invalid_request: This app is requesting access that you don't have permission to grant. To resolve this issue, ask the store owner to open or install the app.
What can I do?
Press the back button on your browser.
Return to your admin dashboard.

Trendy Beauti
Förenade Arabemiraten
7 dagar användning av appen
17 januari 2024

Very good support, but took a few goes getting in touch with them, which is why they got a 4 start instead of a 5 star review. I got the help I needed once we connected and am very happy with the service. Highly recommend.

When My Brain Is Messy
Australien
2 dagar användning av appen
5 januari 2024

Exactly what I was looking for and superb help from Emma when I was having problems installing

Celtic Collection Ltd
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen