Powerful Contact Form Builder

Powerful Contact Form Builder

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
858 reviews
734 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
734 reviews
November 21, 2022

The support team is awesome, I had a custom request that required some dev work and they knocked it out super quickly and did exactly what I was needing!

Kasper Sports
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 18, 2022

This is a great app that functions well to provide professional looking quote requests and replies. I love how you can add all the items to the customers cart and sent the quote back to them with personalised discounts. Love that. Plus I had a number of issues because of my theme and the support were super responsive and helpful in resolving all the issues.

Brixton 4x4 & Adventure
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 17, 2022

This app was fairly straight forward to set up although I did need some assistance. The support team was quick to respond, friendly and helpful.

Machineartmoto
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 14, 2022

Has most functionality present in it and any confusion or requests for modified functionality are quickly implemented by friendly support team

Merlo Coffee
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 12, 2022

This app adds an interactive function to my store, allowing customers to submit ideas and upload files, which is a very useful function, and thank them again for their support

TopSign
China
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
November 10, 2022

very quick help me to install form in my pages , thank you for the help. the form look nice, very good.

Angelostone
China
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 9, 2022

This app has done everything I needed it to do and it is super easy to navigate . Im super happy I found it.

Lilly Tay
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
November 9, 2022

The app works great. It allows us to track from which page and project the contact form was filled, which saves a lot of time for the sales team. The support team is also quick to solve any issues

Viking Dome
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 8, 2022

Excellent form builder, works seamlessly with the web design. Customer service and tech support is also very efficient.

Ultimate Fires
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 8, 2022

Dev team always responds quickly to my needs. Even helps with liquid code customizations. Great support.

Edge Decor
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days