Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customization capabilities, seamless integration, and user-friendly interface. They value its data management and analytics features for providing insightful data. The app is praised for its reliable performance and diverse form options. Customer support, even for merchants on the free plan, is commended for being prompt and effective. The app is favored for its ease of use, comprehensive features, and exceptional customer service.

November 15, 2023

The support team was very helpful! Recomend!

AquaTeq
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
September 6, 2023

Great app to build forms, easy to use and their customer support is perfect. Highly recommend

Zani Africa
South Africa
5 months using the app
October 6, 2023

had an issue getting it to display, however live chat had it sorted within 10 minutes, now to go and try it out

Future-RE new
United Kingdom
About 19 hours using the app
December 19, 2023

このアプリのカスタマーサポート体制は素晴らしとおもいます。
システムに関しては100%完璧なものではないので、今後のアップグレードに期待します。

Genrêver
Japan
2 months using the app
August 24, 2022

This app overall works pretty well. We haven't run into many issues, and the app is fairly easy to use. I am however, very impressed with their customer support. We had a question, emailed support, and received a helpful and thorough answer in under 20 minutes. Special shout out to Kennewick!

Laird Superfood
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 10, 2020

It was simple to make my first form! Very adaptable and I like how easy it is to view the submissions

Whiz Kids! Out-of-this-World Toys
United States
About 3 years using the app
December 24, 2020

Pretty good app! Just wish it integrated with Freshdesk better. Customer service responded pretty quickly.

Crimson and Clover Studio
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 26, 2020

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

WORALES
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
April 29, 2022

I used this app for application intake. I reached out for help and received a quick response with an actionable solution. There are a few bugs with the app, but I've been able to work around them for the most part. I also wish more than one form could take payments.

The Maker's Hub Canadian Handmade Goods
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
August 16, 2022

Support was nice and helped point me to the directions on how to fix my issues. I had some site compatibility issues with globo form that another vendor pointing out to me that was causing problems in my console.

Express Mapping
United States
Almost 2 years using the app