Mag: Form Builder , 45 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 82 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 9 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
17. januar 2024

Had issues immediately after installing it did not even bother to reach out to anyone as from reading the previous reviews there wasn't much help

Southland Distribution
USA
15 minutter bruger appen
MyAppGurus svarede 19. januar 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced. To better understand your specific issues and ensure they are addressed promptly, we would greatly appreciate any additional details or suggestions you can provide.

Sorry & Regards.

31. januar 2024

not showing on front side

Raza Gems LLc
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
11 minutter bruger appen
MyAppGurus svarede 1. marts 2024

First of all, I'd like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced while using our form builder app.

We value our merchants' satisfaction and strive to provide the best possible service. Unfortunately, our team was on holiday last week, which resulted in a delay in providing you with the quick and high-quality support you deserve.

Could you please share your specific requirements with us so that we can assist you more effectively?

Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

28. august 2023

Full of bugs, not responsive, many options don't work correctly, layout is not well aligned, some field have incorrect default options. Service doesn't answer at all. Looks like it has never been tested. I'm so disappointed and frustrated because I lost many hours setting this form up and now I need to start over with another app. Showed it to a professional dev. He couldn't believe how cheap it is.

secretsidbeautyexpert
Malta
6 dage bruger appen
MyAppGurus svarede 4. september 2023

First of all, I'd like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced while using our form builder app.

We value our merchants' satisfaction and strive to provide the best possible service. Unfortunately, our team was on holiday last week, which resulted in a delay in providing you with the quick and high-quality support you deserve.

Could you please share your specific requirements with us so that we can assist you more effectively?

Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

9. oktober 2023

broken. does not work anymore. do not bother...

JAVAC PTY. LTD.
Australien
2 minutter bruger appen
MyAppGurus svarede 5. januar 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and rating our Form Builder App! Your feedback is highly valued as we work towards constant improvement for an enhanced customer experience. If there's anything specific we can assist you with or improve upon to make our app work even better for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to ensure you get the most out of our app!