Avis (55)

Note globale
4,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 78 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 décembre 2023

supporting sistem good

Peppy
Inde
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 décembre 2023

Very nice service. They even helped me in customization of form with providing the HTML and CSS code

Mr. Barber
Inde
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
MyAppGurus a répondu 3 février 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!
We are delighted to hear that our customer service team was friendly and helpful in assisting you with the issue you reported. We strive to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and we are thrilled to have remedied this issue.

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your patience and continued loyalty.

1 février 2024

El soporte fue muy atento en resolver todas las respuestas que tuve. Aplicación fácil de utilizar.

Solintek
Chili
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
MyAppGurus a répondu 1 mars 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!
We are delighted to hear that our customer service team was friendly and helpful in assisting you with the issue you reported. We strive to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and we are thrilled to have remedied this issue.

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your patience and continued loyalty.

23 février 2024

Their app is tottaly free and their support theme is awsome. They help us with customized CSS code for the form.

Cvetličarna Omers
Slovénie
31 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
MyAppGurus a répondu 1 mars 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!
We are delighted to hear that our customer service team was friendly and helpful in assisting you with the issue you reported. We strive to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and we are thrilled to have remedied this issue.

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your patience and continued loyalty.

16 janvier 2024

- The app incorporates all essential features, making it easy to get started. Anticipating further enhancements.

- The support team efficiently resolves my issues. Optimizing the chatbot would be a valuable addition.

flinno
Taïwan
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
MyAppGurus a répondu 3 février 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!
We are delighted to hear that our customer service team was friendly and helpful in assisting you with the issue you reported. We strive to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and we are thrilled to have remedied this issue.

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your patience and continued loyalty.

5 janvier 2024

I don't get what the hype is... upon setting up the forms I encountered so many difficulties -

1. all of my answered checkboxes are not showing in submissions
2. did not receive email upon checking and entering admin configure email
3. there's no submission complete message. all my answers were erased after clicking "Submit".

There should be a thank you message afterward. Spoke to cs but they have a hard time understanding me just keep repeating the same thing... So disappointed and a waste of time.

Enviro Flex Pack
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
MyAppGurus a répondu 7 janvier 2024

I apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered while utilizing our form builder application.

Ensuring our merchant's satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we are committed to delivering the highest level of service. We have carefully reviewed your requirements and are here to assist you with any issues you may be facing. Feel free to reach out to us via the live chat on the app dashboard, and we will promptly address and resolve any errors you are experiencing.

I sincerely regret any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your understanding.

2 octobre 2023

Amazing App! Easy and with efficient technical support!

Hosthingss
Italie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
MyAppGurus a répondu 5 octobre 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review!
We are delighted to hear that our customer service team was friendly and helpful in assisting you with the issue you reported. We strive to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and we are thrilled to have remedied this issue.

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your patience and continued loyalty.

15 septembre 2023

Can't believe this app is free and also the online support is amazing, like others have mentioned, was looking to apply some custom CSS and the support folks were straight on it explaining what to do! All the options you could possibly want for a form are here, color picker, ranger selector, drop downs, email, text boxes, and many more. Highly recommended!

Mats & Flags
Royaume-Uni
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
MyAppGurus a répondu 5 octobre 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review!
We are delighted to hear that our customer service team was friendly and helpful in assisting you with the issue you reported. We strive to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and we are thrilled to have remedied this issue.

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your patience and continued loyalty.

4 juillet 2023

Great app that make the job! and very nice support that help with css code :) very recommend for how need easy and fast form page with custom filed

allshoesnation
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
MyAppGurus a répondu 4 juillet 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate hearing that our app was user-friendly and enabled you to create your form without any field limitations. We strive to deliver fast and efficient support services and take pride in assisting our users. If you have any additional questions or require further assistance, please feel free to contact us. We're here to help!

3 juillet 2023

Form Builder-MyAppGurus is a very flexible app. It is a joy to use and I also appreciate the fact that it's completely free.

MEDICANN
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
MyAppGurus a répondu 3 juillet 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found our app easy to use and that it allowed you to create your form without any limitations on the fields. We take pride in providing fast and efficient support services. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.