評價 (55)

整體評分
4.2
各級評分數量
  • 78% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月28日

I signed up for a free plan, installed the app, and set up the form, and everything was running smoothly at first. However, without any prior notice, the app suddenly stopped working. I only found out because users began informing me that they were unable to submit their forms. It turns out the company decided to eliminate the free plan without any warning. This abrupt change caused a lot of inconvenience and disruption, as we relied on this app for our operations. The lack of communication and sudden termination of the free plan left us scrambling to find an alternative solution, leading to frustration and a loss of trust in the company's reliability.

The answer was:
We have curated new plans for you, please upgrade to the plan.

Terrible.

San Diego Freedivers
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
MyAppGurus 已回覆 2024年6月4日

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the recent changes to our pricing. We understand your frustration and want to make it right. Our team lead has also reached out to ensure all your concerns are addressed. If you have any further issues or suggestions, please let us know. We value your feedback and look forward to supporting you and your business now and in the future.

編輯時間:2024年5月14日

Created My forms in minutes, had one small issue but Ashu helped.
UPDATE: not even two weeks later I was sent a email claming based on feedback from customers like me it is more beneficial to remove the free basic tier and they are charging two different price plans. I was given one day notice about it. The inconvenience of having to set this up only for them to contact me out the blue and say this is just not good.

Mersey Spares
英國
使用應用程式 14天
編輯時間:2024年7月3日

I wrote this review because the app's creators unexpectedly eliminated the free tier and started charging for their services without any prior notice.

Since posting my review, I've been bombarded with emails claiming that the issue has been resolved. However, the free tier remains unavailable, so I'm unsure what exactly they have 'fixed'. Today, I received a phone call and multiple text messages from the owner, Dhruv Jain. This kind of persistent and intrusive communication is highly inappropriate and unprofessional, and it only serves to further frustrate users rather than addressing the actual issue.

Manhattan Craftworks
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
MyAppGurus 已回覆 2024年5月16日

Thank you for your wonderful review!
We are delighted to hear that our customer service team was friendly and helpful in assisting you with the issue you reported. We strive to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and we are thrilled to have remedied this issue.

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your patience and continued loyalty.

編輯時間:2024年5月15日

It is not good at all because they didn't notify the exact time when they decide to charge. They just suspend our permission suddenly. Terrible!

GEMROCKY
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 28天
2023年8月28日

Full of bugs, not responsive, many options don't work correctly, layout is not well aligned, some field have incorrect default options. Service doesn't answer at all. Looks like it has never been tested. I'm so disappointed and frustrated because I lost many hours setting this form up and now I need to start over with another app. Showed it to a professional dev. He couldn't believe how cheap it is.

secretsidbeautyexpert
馬爾他
使用應用程式 6天
MyAppGurus 已回覆 2023年9月4日

First of all, I'd like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced while using our form builder app.

We value our merchants' satisfaction and strive to provide the best possible service. Unfortunately, our team was on holiday last week, which resulted in a delay in providing you with the quick and high-quality support you deserve.

Could you please share your specific requirements with us so that we can assist you more effectively?

Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

2024年1月17日

Had issues immediately after installing it did not even bother to reach out to anyone as from reading the previous reviews there wasn't much help

Southland Distribution
美國
使用應用程式 15分鐘
MyAppGurus 已回覆 2024年1月19日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced. To better understand your specific issues and ensure they are addressed promptly, we would greatly appreciate any additional details or suggestions you can provide.

Sorry & Regards.

2024年1月31日

not showing on front side

Raza Gems LLc
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 11分鐘
MyAppGurus 已回覆 2024年3月1日

First of all, I'd like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced while using our form builder app.

We value our merchants' satisfaction and strive to provide the best possible service. Unfortunately, our team was on holiday last week, which resulted in a delay in providing you with the quick and high-quality support you deserve.

Could you please share your specific requirements with us so that we can assist you more effectively?

Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

2023年10月9日

broken. does not work anymore. do not bother...

JAVAC PTY. LTD.
澳洲
使用應用程式 2分鐘
MyAppGurus 已回覆 2024年1月5日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and rating our Form Builder App! Your feedback is highly valued as we work towards constant improvement for an enhanced customer experience. If there's anything specific we can assist you with or improve upon to make our app work even better for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to ensure you get the most out of our app!