Formful – Contact Form Builder

Formful – Contact Form Builder

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Free plan available
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.7 (64)
Developer
HerculesApps

Drag and drop form builder with multilanguage, upload fields, AI-generator and email autoresponder.

Formful offers a seamless form building experience. Effortlessly create custom forms with captcha, manage submissions, customers, and integrate them into your store. Collect valuable data, streamline communication, and optimize your e-commerce workflow. You can create all kind of forms like warranty claim, product registration, extended contact form, customer registration and many more. We also provide an AI tool to generate form fields. We support Online Store 2.0 themes only!

Formful offers a seamless form building experience. Effortlessly create custom forms with captcha, manage submissions, customers, and integrate them into your store. Collect valuable data, streamline communication, and optimize your e-commerce workflow. You can create all kind of forms like warranty claim, product registration, extended contact form, customer registration and many more. We also provide an AI tool to generate form fields. We support Online Store 2.0 themes only! more
  • Multilanguage - translate your form and emails to all languages of your shop.
  • Drag & drop builder - build any form, without code.
  • Automate - connect your form with Shopify customers and third party apps.
  • Upload field - add an upload field to your form for images or files.
  • Auto styling - automatic form styling with your OS 2.0 theme and are very fast.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

July 27, 2023

Languages

English

Categories

Works with

reCaptcha, Mailchimp, Metafields, Google Drive & Google Sheets, Webhooks & Zapier & Make

Pricing

Free, forever

Free

  • All basic functionality included
  • ReCAPTCHA
  • File upload
  • Shopify Automations
  • Autoresponder

Starter

$4.99 / month

+20% for Shopify Plus

  • All functions & unlimited forms
  • 200 submissions/month
  • 400 MB total storage & 20 MB file size
  • Export submissions (Excel/CSV)
  • Remove branding

Pro

$9.99 / month

+20% for Shopify Plus

  • Everything in Starter
  • Unlimited submissions
  • 2 GB storage & 50 MB file size
  • Extensive Analytics
  • Google Drive
  • Google Sheets

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (64)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
July 2, 2024

I’ve been using Formful for a while now, and I absolutely love it. It’s everything I wanted and more. The interface is simple, intuitive, and user-friendly, making it a breeze to create and manage forms. It feels like what Shopify should’ve built from the start.

Formful seamlessly integrates into my workflow, allowing me to gather and organize data without any hassle. The customization options are fantastic, giving me the flexibility to tailor forms to my exact needs. Plus, the analytics and reporting features are top-notch, providing valuable insights that help drive my business forward.

Overall, Formful is a game-changer. It’s reliable, efficient, and truly enhances my productivity. If you’re looking for a form-building app that ticks all the boxes, look no further. Formful is the real deal.

Félix & Norton
Canada
10 months using the app
April 23, 2024

The app is very flexible and had exactly what we needed, both in terms of the form itself and of the related automations. Beyond that, the developer (Stefano) responded quickly to inquiries, and was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.

uptraded.tauschparty
Austria
About 2 months using the app
June 25, 2024

Form doesn't get emailed to the email addresses - even though it has been configured to. Sent a message to their support over a week ago and no response. This is a paid app and I would expect better. I now have to uninstall this app, find a new one, and rebuild all the forms. Do not recommend.

Thrive
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
HerculesApps replied June 28, 2024

Hello Thrive,
I was sorry to see your 1-star rating, especially since I responded to your message from June 20th the very next day on June 21st.
After that, I didn't receive any further emails from you.
After seeing your review, I directly reached out again with more details about my investigation into the issue.
Our emails are being sent out successfully, we have already checked that in our email sending service, so there's no need to worry.
Best regards
Stefano

June 14, 2024

Amazing,

this App is perfect and fullfill all my needs.
Made with brain i would say.

Just there is a problem with the VAT field if its required, it allways says i need to fill it even its filled.
Same for the phone field if a check the validation, even the format is correct it says its not correct.

If this works, you have a new customer. Many thanks.

softwarekong
Germany
3 days using the app
HerculesApps replied June 17, 2024

Thanks for your 5-star rating!
Please reach out to contact@herculesapps.com, so I can help you directly with your issues.

Edited June 17, 2024

needed a Theme added, took a while but eventually got it fix, app is good and integrates well with my theme.

NWADI BEAUTY
United States
17 days using the app
HerculesApps replied June 17, 2024

Hello NWADI BEAUTY,
sorry for the late reply in the live chat, but as you already know, I added Capital theme support for you as fast as possible.
I appreciate it, if you can rethink your review and rate the complete app.
Thanks!
Kind regards
Stefano

Support

HerculesApps can answer any questions you have about Formful – Contact Form Builder.

Developer

HerculesApps

Eduard-Heis-Str. 3, Köln, 51061, DE

Data access

This app needs access to the following data to work on your store. Learn why in the developer's privacy policy.

View personal data:

Customers, store owner, content providers

  • Customers

    Name, email address, phone number, physical address, geolocation, IP address, browser and operating system

  • Store owner

    Name, email address, phone number, physical address

  • Content providers

    Email address, IP address, browser and operating system

View and edit store data:

Customers, products, orders, Online Store

  • Edit customers

    Customer data

  • View products

    Product listings or collections

  • Edit orders

    All order details for the last 60 days

  • View your Online Store

    Pages on your Online Store

  • View other data

    Locales

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 1607 total reviews Free plan available
Your all-in-one form app for custom forms, registration forms
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 1422 total reviews Free plan available
Create stylish forms with ease and in a matter of seconds.
4.8 out of 5 stars 142 total reviews Free plan available
Integrate WhatsApp chat button into your store & product pages

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days