Shoppable Instagram & UGC

Shoppable Instagram & UGC

From $50/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
166 reviews
154 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
154 reviews
January 23, 2023

This app does a nice job displaying our instagram to the frontend of the website. I don't think we use all of the features to the full extent, but we're happy. Special shoutout to Dan, a support and integrations manager, who assisted us quickly in a time of need and solved our issues with frontend presentation. Having a team that knows the app well and is willing to help with your store has been a huge plus for us in using this app.

Schumacher UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 20, 2023

Dan is the Man! Super awesome service, great app that is pretty much a must these days. Would be nice if they offered TT integration though...

HolyClothing
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
January 18, 2023

This app is amazing! We've made curated collections to shop inspiration by room which our customers love and Dan from their tech support team could not be more helpful and pleasant to work with. Highly recommended!

Alchemy Fine Home
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 20, 2022

Used for over a year and always had a seamless experience, even when using Visual Soft as our web developer. we are now making a big move to shopify and foursixty works even more of a treat! Whenever I stumble on any cody/techy issues, four sixty reply to me asap with really simple solutions on how to fix, the codes and screenshots of where to add them. Really impressive response rate as we are in the UK and them America. Dan in particular is epic, so helpful! Recommend this app 100%!

Boutique Camping
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 13, 2022

I cannot rate FourSixty highly enough. From the incredible features which allow us to populate our web pages with stunning shoppable UGC galleries to the phenomenal customer support provided by Dan, we have had such a positive experience. Dan's quick, thoughtful, and informative support allowed us to efficiently and effectively troubleshoot an issue we were experiencing. I absolutely would recommend FourSixty.

inkbox tattoos
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
November 5, 2022

We have used it for years, after we upgrade to Shopify 2.0 Dan help to fix the code in less than 24 hours. great customer service and advice on how to use the app properly!

Jerusalem Sandals
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
September 19, 2022

We have been using FourSixty for years now and can't rate it high enough. Great usability, especially showcasing UGC on the product pages! Customer support is fantastic!

Jasmine Alexa
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 22, 2022

Fantastic App and Team at Foursixty! Thank YOU! Superb Customer Service! Really great that we can showcase our products & lifestyle through IG directly on our site.

Gutten Min & Co.™
Canada
June 10, 2022

Great app! I especially love the feature where we can show dynamic UGC on the product page! Support is also very helpful! :)

Kina & Tam
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 23, 2022

Incredible customer service - every question or maintenance request I have is always tended to in a prompt, friendly manner. The display of the app is also fresh and effortlessly woven into our website theme. Definitely recommend.

Unreal Fur
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year