Foxify Smart Page Builder

Foxify Smart Page Builder

Built for Shopify

Recensioner (78)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 99 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 maj 2024

Really enjoying using this app. It's very user-intuitive, but even when help is needed the team is always happy to help make changes and achieve the desired outcome. Also much more cost efficient than other options on the market!

Mukti Organics
Australien
3 månader användning av appen
12 juni 2024

Always happy to help, even when you have a very particular issue. All the staff are very professional.

The app itself is easy to use and has helped take our site in a better direction.

GolfClubs4Cash
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
12 juni 2024

Im using this free plan, got new issues recently, contact the CS via live chat, they helped me fix the issues, really happy and solved. Great apps, Recomended, thank you :)

Telaga Biru Sdn. Bhd. (429118-A)
Malaysia
5 månader användning av appen
3 maj 2024

Have been using Foxify for about 3 months now. Easy to use with nice templates to choose. Responsive web design features which is great.

Support team work fast, thanks Andrew for fixing my problem!

Highly recommended!

BBQ39
Thailand
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 21 april 2024

This APP makes creating pages very simple and does not require any HTML knowledge. It is very pretty good to use and highly recommended!!
Excellent support team!!

Cyrusher Sports
USA
11 månader användning av appen
21 maj 2024

Works great, lots of useful features that make building a website a breeze. Customer service works a lot of bits and is very responsive

TOPBULL
Kina
6 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 6 maj 2024

Using it for 4 months now.

Building is easy and works fast. Lightweight on your store.

The Support is in one word: Amazing! Keep up to good work!

ShoeBuddy
Nederländerna
5 månader användning av appen
16 maj 2024

Amazing app! With a great customer service and everything what I needed is included! The pages and sections I was able te build are so nice.

PurelyGoods
Nederländerna
22 dagar användning av appen
23 april 2024

We needed a solution for builidung specific, individual sections on our theme. Foxify is an amazing app for doing what your theme cannot do. Working with the app is very easy and you have individual templates which you can easily adapt to your needs. Furthermore the support is amazing -> very quick response and efficient. Thanks to Zuri. Definitely recommend this app!

IOS Clothing
Tyskland
7 dagar användning av appen
30 maj 2024

The app is great and the support is top rate. Zuri has been an absolute gem to work with. thank you for the fantastic support

marlarenebeauty
USA
11 månader användning av appen