Reviews (289)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost sales through features like upselling, product bundling, and back-in-stock alerts. Many appreciate the user-friendly interface and seamless Shopify integration, which consolidates multiple features into one, eliminating the need for multiple apps. The customer support team is praised for their quick responses and problem-solving skills. Additional features like personalized product recommendations, SEO-optimized product pages, and social media integration further enhance its value.

July 9, 2024

nice service

EUNORAU DEALER AU
Australia
8 months using the app
May 7, 2024

Good app if you using one of their themes. Integrated support for theme is really convenient

roomtery
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 3, 2024

Amazing customer service! They have a lot of features that help you run the best version of your store

World Class
Iceland
Over 2 years using the app
June 10, 2024

Gran equipo, siempre están ahí para ayudarte y muy resolutivos. Encantados con Foxecom :) en Anartxy.com

Anartxy
Spain
9 months using the app
May 13, 2024

Really powerful app to take my theme to the next level. Support team are always really helpful in assisting me tweak my site.

Noble Jewellery
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
May 13, 2024

An exclusive Shopify app built for all users. It offers surprising and attractive offers for customers to increase AOV. I've seen a significant boost in my store's revenue since using it. The personalized recommendations and dynamic discounts have been a game-changer. Highly recommended! The customer service is TOP TIER!

House Journey
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
May 22, 2024

Quando utilizado juntamente com o theme Minimog, essa ferramenta trás funções avançadas e de extrema necessidade para todas os e-commerce. Equipe de SAC muito atencioso e prestativo. Recomendo.

Casa Prado
Brazil
11 months using the app
May 30, 2024

FoxKit is a creative powerhouse in the palm of your hand. Its intuitive interface and diverse feature set make it a must-have for content creators. With seamless integration across devices and excellent customer support, FoxKit is the ultimate tool for unlocking your creative potential. Try it out and elevate your projects today!

IBKÜL
United States
9 months using the app
May 22, 2024

they are great

Aiguavista
Spain
11 months using the app
June 16, 2024

Absolutely amazing support. They have been extremely helpful with maintaining our website .... very friendly, fast, and professional. Thank you!

Hilton Head Soap Co.
United States
6 months using the app