Frame Up , 12 avis

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 mai 2024

FrameUp has been an amazing addition to our storefront — it brings to life our artist's work, and we've heard from customers the in-situ view helps them visualise what the work will look like inside their homes.

Highly recommended to any stores selling artwork

Cubic Line Art
Royaume-Uni
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Frame Up a répondu 6 mai 2024

Thanks for the review!

Modifié le 13 mars 2024

Beautiful but useless. Tried for days to get it to work. It wouldn't render more than two and a half products with variants... (The app was stuck at 33% for days ...for only 6 products?) Tried multiple times. Finally uninstalled it.

• No user guide or instructions

• Support was not very helpful and quit responding (*UPDATE until my review)

• As far as I can tell, you still have to connect every variant image with each product variant manually. That could be a nightmare if you have hundreds of products with variants. Support said there is a way to connect the images with variants automatically, but wouldn't explain.

Masterwork Reimagined
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Frame Up a répondu 13 mars 2024

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with Frame Up but in response to your review:

1. The app has instructions built into the interface and in many cases these are sufficient to help customers get set up. When that's not the case I'm always happy to help.

2. I've been actively responding to you. My response time has averaged 1-2 working days.

3. You can automatically link mockups to variants. I told you this and would have explained further but you raised a higher priority issue, the one you mention in your review, which I focused on solving first.

My last email response was sent to you before your review was published and seen by me. Please note there is a delay between you submitting your review and Shopify publishing it.

I'm still keen to help you solve your problems, just drop me an email at support@frameup.app.

- Charlie

28 décembre 2023

Paying $125 a month for this & its 100% worth it.

I sell around 500 pieces of art & each piece has 30 variants. Every variant needs a seperate image - so that our customers can see what they are getting when they change variants on the product page. Thats means I need to generate 15,000 images.

I had to do this manually before - which required setting up + running 30 photoshop automations) + bulk renaming the files correctly to match to product SKUS & then bulk uploading into shopify. This is literally is days of work - but Charlie helped setup an automation that did this all for me in a couple of days with very little input on my end. He even jumped on a zoom call with me to help set it up.

Hands down the best app on the app store for this specific task - would 100% recommend!

Artiscape
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Frame Up a répondu 31 décembre 2023

Thanks for the great review!

23 novembre 2023

This App has saved me a lot of time! and it provides a good context for my products... One thing I really appreciate is how fast and efficient the customer support is, even to the level that they will execute actions for me and provide detailed instructions on how I can achieve my goals using this technology... The automation is efficient and there are many setup options for scenes, I'm glad to have this as a resource

Galerie Gugging
Autriche
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Frame Up a répondu 25 novembre 2023

Happy to help! Thanks for the review

1 septembre 2022

I have been using this app and find it "Seamless", as claimed in its introduction. Also the key advantage is that we can use it directly in Shopify. The app developer is kind to listen to our requests and make certain modifications to fit our requirements and encourage us to share other improvements/ additional features required. Highly recommended.

The Art Mural
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
21 septembre 2022

FrameUp is a great tool for rendering artworks and images "in situ" in a room. I particularly like the direction the app is going in regards to bulk-export features. Highly recommended app, and also a great development team, as they respond very fast, and truly care about their product.

LoCA.art
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 novembre 2022

This is a great app for an artist who needs an easy ( and no set up ) way to display their work in a virtual environment. I recommend it highly for someone with that need.

Dan Jaworsky
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2023

This is hands down the best artwork installation visualization app for Shopify! I worked with the developer on some custom scenes, and he did an INCREDIBLE JOB!

Jonah Allen Gallery
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Frame Up a répondu 17 mai 2023

Thanks Jonah!

6 septembre 2022

I create paintings and prints of various sizes and this tool is helpful to show the size in an environment. Very easy to use and publish to product page.

Jason Limon Art
États-Unis
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2023

If you need an app to create thumbnails efficiently, especially for framing type images, then this app is a must-have. Charlie, the developer, is highly responsive, flexible, and has made the app even more user-friendly with new features.

This app has saved us countless hours and money in creating previews for our 600 artworks. We appreciate Charlie's direct involvement in the app's development, which is a breath of fresh air in the Shopify app jungle.

Overall, this app is a fantastic solution for anyone who needs to bulk create thumbnails, and we highly recommend it.

Eyefood Factory Australia
Australie
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Frame Up a répondu 4 mars 2023

Thanks for the brilliant review! You've been great in suggesting new features, like the new Floating Canvas option, and in helping me fix an automation issue caused by another app. Let me know if you think of anything else!