Recensioner (211)

Helhetsomdöme
2,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 31 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 45 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 mars 2014

FYI, this app is no longer supported by Shopify. It had worked fine until today, but just caused a false failure and automatically voided a returning customer's order for unknown reason. After an online chat, the Shopify tech & I agreed it was best to remove it.

RIDE BACKWARDS
USA
6 månader användning av appen
26 januari 2018

I don't see how this helps stop fraudulent orders. 99.9% of our attempted fraudulent orders are first-time customers, so we don't already know the email, address, or phone. This app only lets you create filters for criteria you know an exact match for. Why not let us create filters like flag if the order amount > $$$ and used expedited shipping. Or if billing and shipping addresses are different. THAT would help.

2bfbeta
USA
4 månader användning av appen
8 februari 2021

I used this app and the orders are being identified as fraudulent, but I'm not getting any warnings in the Shopify admin, can you check please?

Remotto Battery
Spanien
2 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 11 februari 2021

I'm sorry to hear that you've had this issue but thank you for notifying us of the issue here. The Fraud Filter app can be used to set rules on cancelling and flagging orders based on certain criteria set by the merchant, but Shopify also offers a risk analysis on orders that automatically flags orders of a certain risk based on a number of factors. If you're unsure about the risk level of your orders, I'd recommend contacting our support team so they can take a closer look at your store: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor

Redigerat 7 juni 2019

Stopped working... It was good for my needs when I tested and set it up. But now I just received a fraudulent order today that *would have* been caught by my filters, but wasn't.

For whatever reason, Fraud Filter has disappeared from the order details page. It doesn't show up under the Fraud Analysis portion for any of my orders anymore and isn't running my rules. It did when I first set it up. What the heck?

Vital Depot
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Redigerat 7 november 2019

I would be happy to update my review of this app. However the MOST BASIC use scenario doesn't seem to work: managing a black list of customers that I don't want to allow to place orders, based on a shipping phone, email or address. I created a test order using the exact shipping phone I would like to block and Shopify processed the order normally. I can't believe that Shopify doesn't have a functional method for blacklisting certain customers.

Bottles & Burps
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
10 augusti 2021

Es ist möglich Regeln zu erstellen. Es gibt leider keine Erklärung was man in die Felder schreiben soll. Die Auswahlmöglichkeiten sind extrem gering.

Peer Online Shop
Tyskland
8 dagar användning av appen
7 september 2016

Too complicated to figure out what filters to make.

Candle Moments
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
5 januari 2021

Does what it says, but not super useful. It's not paying attention to the fruad levels of the order. You would need to have information on the person submitted the fraud to stop it, so it's only helpful for blocking past fraud orders, and they could easily get around this.

Dice Dungeons
USA
5 minuter användning av appen
Shopify svarade 10 januari 2021

Hi, there! Thank you for this feedback; I'll be sure to pass this on to the appropriate team for you. In the meantime, I'd recommend checking out our help docs for some additional tips for fraud prevention: https://bit.ly/2XtkyoQ. - Brie, Shopify Support