評價 (213)

整體評分
2.3
各級評分數量
  • 31% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 45% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月23日

Sadly there is no customer support at all and no easy way simply block physical address and the surrounding area.

Purusha People
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Shopify 已回覆 2024年6月25日

Hi, there! Thank you for your review of the Fraud Filter App. You should be able to use the app to create a filter that is able to use different address information to block incoming orders from specific addressed, and even postal codes! We have a help document here (https://shopify.link/dxey) that you should find helpful. If you need support with using the app, reach out to our 24/7 Support Team available via our Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

編輯時間:2024年6月18日

I had a rule setup on a customer who damages items to collect insurance claims and keeps the item and/or say the customers packages were open and items were removed repeatly - i contact Shopify and they told me to contact the developer so here i am... only to find out Shopify is the developer. what the heck.

Edit: customer placed an order; made fake insurance claims. We place on auto cancel fraud list with app. 30 days later the same customer with same email places a new order that is not fulfilled. Contact Shopify and they tell me to contact the developer and then realize Shopify is the developer and here I am. Confused

LOUD PIZZA RECORDS
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Shopify 已回覆 2024年6月18日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Fraud Filter app. To provide some clarification however, this app works to help reduce the risk of receiving potentially-fraudulent orders. It doesn't apply to orders that have already been fulfilled. To learn more about the functionality of the app, you can check out this page: https://shopify.link/n0rV. If you're having trouble setting up Fraud Filter rules, you can connect with us directly: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2024年5月6日

The app completely ignored a particular rule that I had set up. Hence, a fraudolent customer was able to do a repurchase.

Not happy about it.

Pill Farmácia Digital
巴西
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2024年5月8日

Hi there, thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear that this happened. If you still wish to use the app, please contact our support team directly and we can look into the rule you set up and why the order was able to get through: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年7月1日

I set up a rule for a specific customer that has made over 25 fraudulent purchases. Yes the app canceled the orders but did not block them from happening. I can not see where to contact customer support - very frustrating.

The Living Seed Company
美國
使用應用程式 4天
Shopify 已回覆 2024年7月3日

Thank you for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. It's important to note that Fraud Filter blocks fraudulent orders, and merchants have the options to cancel the orders automatically or receive warning so that they can cancel the orders manually - this is also conveyed on our guide here: https://shopify.link/dxey.

That being said, if you're looking for a way to completely prevent the customer from accessing your store, then there are a couple of third-party apps that you can consider - such as Easyban (https://shopify.link/rJrZ) or Bad Customer (https://shopify.link/md3W). Or, if you're interested in added protection against fraud and non-fraud chargebacks, then we'd recommend taking a look at Signifyd (https://shopify.link/6VrB). Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

2024年3月6日

I had a rule in place that it completely ignored. Lost a sale due to fraud!

It cancelled one order and didn't even alert me or show an order where it ran.

Terrible app. Why even offer it?

Ag Manuals, LLC - A Provider of Digital Farm Manuals
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年3月20日

Hi, there! Thanks for your review of the Fraud Filter App. We're sorry to hear about this situation with this fraud rule. Please, reach out to our Support Team via our AI Assistant (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can get you authenticated and investigate this for you. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024年2月28日

does not work

self.
伊拉克
使用應用程式 9個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年3月8日

Hello!

Thanks for reaching out and sharing your review.

You mentioned you're having issues with the app and our team would like to better understand what specific issues you're experiencing. If you'd like, you can connect with our team through the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can troubleshoot effectively. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024年2月14日

This app simply does not work and has created a very uncomfortable and dangerous situation for me. I have a disturbed customer who I've tried blocking several times using this app and it's failed every time. Do not download.

Secondhand Mods
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年2月16日

Thanks for the review. You can set up specific rules using the Fraud Filter application on your Shopify store to not allow specific credentials to be used in the checkout: https://shopify.link/w6zj. With that being said, if you are experiencing an issue with a specific customer that is attempting to make purchases from your store that you do not want to allow. We will need to take a further look into your online store set up to advise the next steps. In this case, you can get in direct contact with our live support by navigating to the Help Center: https://shopify.link/mLA. When you arrive at the Help Center, you will need to make the virtual assistant aware that you would like to Speak with support and you will be connected with a Support Advisor. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2024年4月15日

The app don’t work. I have the address filled for the filter and the app doesn’t let me save. It kept asking me to put the info even though I’ve already filled the info I wanted to blacklist. 1/5 app.

The SERAVANGEL Official
美國
使用應用程式 4分鐘
Shopify 已回覆 2024年4月17日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Fraud Filter app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can ensure this gets resolved: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2015年11月3日

Been using this app for over a year now and it doesn't work well at all. It allows repeat fraud even when a rule has been made against an address and phone number etc. Keeping it simply because i have a stored list of fraud info to reference off.

Addamonline
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 2年多
2014年3月21日

Not very useful when you use 3rd party fulfilment and your store is set to auto fulfil orders.

Give the app the power to fulfil or not fulfil orders based on its filters. Then it has value for the many thousands of customers using 3rd party fulfilment services.

Also a separate database of customers that have been flagged as warning would be good, then other shops that get my fraudulent customers would get a waring and a held order for them to look into.

Tongkat Fitness USA
英國
使用應用程式 大約2年