Fraud Filter , 206 則評價

整體評分
2.4
各級評分數量
  • 32% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 44% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月10日

Does not work dont download just waste of time

Alstyle India
印度
使用應用程式 19天
Shopify 已回覆 2024年1月11日

Hi, India! We're sorry to see the app didn't work for you as expected. Are you about to provide specifics about your issue? Thanks in advance! - Skye, Shopify Support

2023年10月19日

Doesn't work. I have one rule setup. An order meets the criteria for the rule, however, the app does nothing. Very frustrating. Do not recommend.

Tiny Labs
美國
使用應用程式 13天
Shopify 已回覆 2023年10月24日

Thank you for your review. I am sorry the app is not working as it should. Please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P) to look into this for you. -Emily, Shopify Support

2023年11月10日

Not working, i even set rules for all fields, but it doesn't filter the orders I want.

Delidori
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 大約2小時
Shopify 已回覆 2023年11月13日

Hi there, thanks for reaching out. There are some restrictions on what the Fraud Filter app can do but it should be working with the parameters and restrictions you've set. Please contact our support team for further assistance and we'd be happy to take a closer look at this: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年2月14日

This app simply does not work and has created a very uncomfortable and dangerous situation for me. I have a disturbed customer who I've tried blocking several times using this app and it's failed every time. Do not download.

Secondhand Mods
美國
Shopify 已回覆 2024年2月16日

Thanks for the review. You can set up specific rules using the Fraud Filter application on your Shopify store to not allow specific credentials to be used in the checkout: https://shopify.link/w6zj. With that being said, if you are experiencing an issue with a specific customer that is attempting to make purchases from your store that you do not want to allow. We will need to take a further look into your online store set up to advise the next steps. In this case, you can get in direct contact with our live support by navigating to the Help Center: https://shopify.link/mLA. When you arrive at the Help Center, you will need to make the virtual assistant aware that you would like to Speak with support and you will be connected with a Support Advisor. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2023年9月26日

App doesn't work.

Filter Tagging could be an option but it is missing/not available in this app.
Also the rules doesn't apply immediately.

Cloud Bliss
菲律賓
使用應用程式 大約23小時
Shopify 已回覆 2023年9月29日

Hi, there. Thanks for taking time to leave a review. Could you let me know what specifically wasn't working with the tagging? If you can share more context I'm happy to look into this with our team for you. You can also create a support ticket with our team if it's regarding a bug or specific issue. -Rio, Shopify Support.

2023年7月21日

This app does not work at all. As this app is by Shopify, I reached the support and explained everything, how it is not working. Finally got a reply from them to use another app. Then why this app is there? Not at all satisfied

Skmeico
印度
使用應用程式 4個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年8月10日

Hi, there. I'm sorry to hear that the app wasn't working for you, and I appreciate you reaching out to our team about this. If you experienced a technical issue with the app, please know that our team will investigate and do what we can to resolve it. -Sophia, Shopify Support

編輯時間:2023年5月27日

Pretty poor. All criteria has to be met for it to work. so if you put a name and an address for example, both would have to match in order for the filter to be applied. Then if the person simply changes their address it wouldn't work. This means in order for it to be effective you have to create 100's of separate filters for each rogue customer. It would instantly transform this app with the simple addition of giving us the choice to add filters with an AND/OR option but considering everyone have been requesting this same feature for almost 2 years I doubt they will implement it. You just get a canned uninterested response saying. "we will pass on the request to our engineers" Don't bother with this app it wont do what you want it to.

Rocksolid Audio
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2023年5月26日

Hi, there. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We can see why adding additional options to the logic rules would be beneficial to prevent recurring orders. We would be happy to pass your feedback along to our developers for future considerations. Cheers! -Mac, Shopify Support

2023年3月16日

Avoid this app, don't waste your time on it. I am still getting orders from the customers who are blocked for filing false charge backs. This is create a rule by identifying all the key indicators which can identify the customers. For example: IP, Shipping address, phone number, card# etc. It doesn't even give a hint that this customer is on the block list. I email shopify support about it, but didn't get a resolution.

MirchiMasalay
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年3月17日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear the filters you've set up in the app don't seem to be working as expected. I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support Team using this link (https://bit.ly/3c5icUc) so you can work with one of our advisors to get this resolved. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年6月5日

I installed this because the app is advertised as being able to "block" a customer from ordering, but that is false advertising. You can only cancel the order or send yourself a warning. So I uninstalled it. Absolutely terrible.

Adept Cosmetics®
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年6月7日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. To clarify, you can use Fraud Filter's rule-based functionality to block orders, and to prevent certain known customers from ordering. If you want to give it another try and need some guidance on setting up a rule, please get in touch with our team here: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2023年6月6日

no sirve para nada , llevo 2 meses indicando nombres y datos de clientes y pedidos para filtrar y siguen entrando ordenes fraudulentas

LookPerfect
西班牙
使用應用程式 8個月