Fraud Filter , 206 則評價

整體評分
2.4
各級評分數量
  • 32% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 44% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年7月22日

hey i set up a filter to give flag when order count is greater then 1. but its not working. previously it was working but now it stopped working all of a sudden

Miss Rose Com Pk
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 接近3年
Shopify 已回覆 2023年8月10日

Hello. Do you have multiple rules for this fraud filter? If so, the filter can only act if an order matches all rules in the set. We're happy to take a closer look at the settings with you to determine what may have changed. Please get in touch with our team via the Shopify Help Center: bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2017年8月19日

This app only works if you know a specific email address, IP address, etc. that you want to block. It won't block general terms, such as if the CVV doesn't match the card, or blocking a "high risk" attempt. Really frustrating.

Nicolesy
美國
使用應用程式 7年多
2016年9月10日

it would be great it it also talked to FetchApp! We have our digital downloads automatically delivered, Fraud Filter cancels the order and restocks it, but doesn't stop them from paying. Payment is what triggers FetchApp to send the code for downloading.

Digital Codes 4 Sale
加拿大
使用應用程式 4年多
2017年7月28日

Maybe okay if you are just trying to block a specific email address but you can't even setup a rule to check the billing address zip against the shipping address zip. Really!

Wee Boats
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
2016年1月8日

Not great but free.

One big problem is that it won't cancel a known fraudulent deal before the transaction takes place. So you can end up with Paypal fees after you reverse it.

Simple fix I think.

Exact Cctv
英國
使用應用程式 3年多
2015年7月15日

Doesn't work well.. It does not filter accurately. Keeping it just because it's free..?

Myphonecase Com
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2023年1月23日

I'm disappointed that there are only "AND" statements, not "OR". We should be able to put all banned customers in one single rule instead of creating a separate rule for every customer which gets messy and is not useful.

Also, it should be a function in the original Shopify to be able to ban customers from VISITING our webiste + ORDERING on it, not a separate app. I'd prefer some people not to have access to my store at all, cause they can still go around and do damage to my reputation by spamming negative reviews in an abusive way or spam customer service.

Boutique Pleine Conscience
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近2年
Shopify 已回覆 2023年2月28日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business needs and this helps us better our products and offerings in the future. I have shared your comments back with our product development team for consideration. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2022年8月9日

I like the ability to add a warning, however I would like this to mark them as high risk not medium. Is that possible please?

Cash Gen UK Limited
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2022年8月18日

Thank you for getting in touch and for writing your review. The Fraud Filter app can notify you of a potentially suspicious order if it meets a condition that you set.

In terms of risk profiles (e.g. medium vs. high risk), this is something our automated risk analysis tool provides: https://bit.ly/3m6THdP. It is available for all merchants and can be used to better judge the validity of the orders you receive. I can however see why it'd be a useful tool to be able to mark orders by high or medium risk within the Fraud Filter app as well, so I will be sure to pass your feedback onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

2017年2月22日

It's a great concept and I had high hopes but it doesn't work when put to the test. I installed Fraud Filter last November and this past week, a repeat offender placed an order -- this app identified the parameters I had set. However, it ended up completing the order anyways while delivering the digital downloads and then marked the order as "cancelled" a moment later. Hoping this can one day be fixed as it will be very useful if it actually works.

Sinimabeats
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
2014年3月27日

FYI, this app is no longer supported by Shopify. It had worked fine until today, but just caused a false failure and automatically voided a returning customer's order for unknown reason. After an online chat, the Shopify tech & I agreed it was best to remove it.

RIDE BACKWARDS
美國
使用應用程式 6個月