評價 (213)

整體評分
2.3
各級評分數量
  • 31% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 45% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月23日

Sadly there is no customer support at all and no easy way simply block physical address and the surrounding area.

Purusha People
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Shopify 已回覆 2024年6月25日

Hi, there! Thank you for your review of the Fraud Filter App. You should be able to use the app to create a filter that is able to use different address information to block incoming orders from specific addressed, and even postal codes! We have a help document here (https://shopify.link/dxey) that you should find helpful. If you need support with using the app, reach out to our 24/7 Support Team available via our Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

編輯時間:2024年6月18日

I had a rule setup on a customer who damages items to collect insurance claims and keeps the item and/or say the customers packages were open and items were removed repeatly - i contact Shopify and they told me to contact the developer so here i am... only to find out Shopify is the developer. what the heck.

Edit: customer placed an order; made fake insurance claims. We place on auto cancel fraud list with app. 30 days later the same customer with same email places a new order that is not fulfilled. Contact Shopify and they tell me to contact the developer and then realize Shopify is the developer and here I am. Confused

LOUD PIZZA RECORDS
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Shopify 已回覆 2024年6月18日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Fraud Filter app. To provide some clarification however, this app works to help reduce the risk of receiving potentially-fraudulent orders. It doesn't apply to orders that have already been fulfilled. To learn more about the functionality of the app, you can check out this page: https://shopify.link/n0rV. If you're having trouble setting up Fraud Filter rules, you can connect with us directly: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2017年8月19日

This app only works if you know a specific email address, IP address, etc. that you want to block. It won't block general terms, such as if the CVV doesn't match the card, or blocking a "high risk" attempt. Really frustrating.

Nicolesy
美國
使用應用程式 7年多
2015年7月15日

Doesn't work well.. It does not filter accurately. Keeping it just because it's free..?

Myphonecase Com
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2016年9月10日

it would be great it it also talked to FetchApp! We have our digital downloads automatically delivered, Fraud Filter cancels the order and restocks it, but doesn't stop them from paying. Payment is what triggers FetchApp to send the code for downloading.

Digital Codes 4 Sale
加拿大
使用應用程式 4年多
2017年7月28日

Maybe okay if you are just trying to block a specific email address but you can't even setup a rule to check the billing address zip against the shipping address zip. Really!

Wee Boats
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
2023年7月22日

hey i set up a filter to give flag when order count is greater then 1. but its not working. previously it was working but now it stopped working all of a sudden

Miss Rose Com Pk
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Shopify 已回覆 2023年8月10日

Hello. Do you have multiple rules for this fraud filter? If so, the filter can only act if an order matches all rules in the set. We're happy to take a closer look at the settings with you to determine what may have changed. Please get in touch with our team via the Shopify Help Center: bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2016年1月8日

Not great but free.

One big problem is that it won't cancel a known fraudulent deal before the transaction takes place. So you can end up with Paypal fees after you reverse it.

Simple fix I think.

Exact Cctv
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
2023年1月23日

I'm disappointed that there are only "AND" statements, not "OR". We should be able to put all banned customers in one single rule instead of creating a separate rule for every customer which gets messy and is not useful.

Also, it should be a function in the original Shopify to be able to ban customers from VISITING our webiste + ORDERING on it, not a separate app. I'd prefer some people not to have access to my store at all, cause they can still go around and do damage to my reputation by spamming negative reviews in an abusive way or spam customer service.

Boutique Pleine Conscience
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近2年
Shopify 已回覆 2023年2月28日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business needs and this helps us better our products and offerings in the future. I have shared your comments back with our product development team for consideration. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2022年8月9日

I like the ability to add a warning, however I would like this to mark them as high risk not medium. Is that possible please?

Cash Gen UK Limited
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2022年8月18日

Thank you for getting in touch and for writing your review. The Fraud Filter app can notify you of a potentially suspicious order if it meets a condition that you set.

In terms of risk profiles (e.g. medium vs. high risk), this is something our automated risk analysis tool provides: https://bit.ly/3m6THdP. It is available for all merchants and can be used to better judge the validity of the orders you receive. I can however see why it'd be a useful tool to be able to mark orders by high or medium risk within the Fraud Filter app as well, so I will be sure to pass your feedback onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support