Fraud Killer

Fraud Killer

by App Developer Group

Automatically detect and cancel fraudulent orders.

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 8 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
    (7)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

8 reviews

HestiaLivingUS

Fraud Killer is a good first line defense for stopping fraudulent orders from happening in your store.

Developer reply

February 25, 2020

Thank you for your review.

coffeebeats

I would recommend this app to anyone it has helped my company to keep all fraud charges away. It detects fraudulent accounts. Install Now

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your review

Enthuzst

This app doesn't work as described. Had a condition where fraud orders were being placed every 5-10 minutes and this app only caught 10% of them.. Should be deleted from the Shopify Store for false advertising.

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Hi dear customer. Thank you for your review. Our app detect all fraudulent orders which are marked as fraud by Shopify system. If you have more fraudulent orders which was not detected by the app then they are not marked as fraudulent by Shopify. That’s not a app issue, just Shopify not marked as fraudulent

ShopSeiko

This app seems like a must-have, it should probably be one of the first apps you install. would definitely recommend it.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your review

Seiko Watches USA

This has saved me thousands otherwise I would just have sent out the orders without doing due diligence. Sometimes it flags honest orders as a risk but these can be checked quickly and easily. Completely eliminated fraudulent orders for us.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your review

Seiko USA

we always fight fraud and this app helps us in some aspects to reduce the fraud level.. thanks for creating this app it takes a while until you get the habit of using this

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your review

CadCamNYC

A simple but important app that automatically cancels high-risk orders. We get a lot of orders and so this app cuts the time it takes to manually cancel orders. Customer support is pretty responsive and helpful as well.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your review

Jado Crown

This app is perfect for a very simple, straightforward function: automatically canceling high-risk orders. Why this isn't already baked into Shopify is puzzling, but Fraud Killer has your back. Avoid chargebacks and losing your merchant services with this excellent app.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your review