Rezensionen (39)

Gesamtbewertung
4,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Mai 2024

This is the best app thank you!! I been having this app over 2 years and i love it keep up the good work!!!

luxluvcollection.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
2. September 2023

Lightning fast customer support and super helpful with customer support ideas for contacting customers

Yana
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
26. März 2020

I don't know what i would have done without this app. FraudBlock has saved me thousands dollars by instantly canceling all high risk orders. I have used this app for 2 months and that was the best decision i made after suffering damages from such fraudulent orders. The best part is the app does all of those fantastic things for free.

PoacherOnline
Kanada
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
27. September 2019

After having to deal with a number of high-risk orders that ended up in monetary losses, we finally found an easy to integrate app that could manage and filter those orders effectively. This in turn has saved us time and money, by automatically dismissing fraudulent orders. We had tried a couple of other apps before, but they didn’t have the features we we’re looking for. We highly recommend FraudBlock!

Toybox Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
20. August 2020

This is a really great and simple app. It has the ability to cancel and refund orders automatically, which can save you a significant amount of time and money. You can also whitelist your customers once you confirm that they are safe. Would recommend this app 100%.

Gamer Hats
Australien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
9. Mai 2020

I have used this app for the past two months and it has been very useful to prevent fraudulent transactions. would definitely recommend to any online business

KershKicks
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
11. April 2020

In order to reduce the admin overhead of dealing with High risk orders, we utilised Fraudblock. It's simple UI made installation and use VERY easy. Also, Nick from Fraudblock has been a brilliant help in some finer customisations that we wished to make. For his support alone, I will recommend this app to everyone, so it really helps that the App itself is also simply brilliant to use in its own right!!

My Scoot
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
23. Februar 2021

This app has helped us so much since we installed it on our Shopify store! We had several fraudulent orders coming in each month, and since downloading, FraudBlock has caught each one and cancelled it for us, saving us so much time, worry, and money due to chargebacks that could have been prevented. The developer was also extremely helpful and friendly with quick replies both times we reached out for help. 10/10!

Arrival Cookies
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
15. Juni 2020

This app makes it very easy to deal with fraud orders and is a huge time saver so now I don't have to manually cancel orders. Very easy to use and would highly recommend!

FragranceBaba.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
24. Oktober 2021

I love it. Has save me from messing up and losing money. I even downloaded it in all other stores i own

Canine's World
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App