Popup ‑ Free Email Popup

Popup ‑ Free Email Popup

by Chated.io

Gather subscribers with email popup

4.2 of 5 stars(5 reviews)

Responsive design

Display a beautiful pop-up in desktop and mobile browser.

Enrich your email list

Collect email addresses from visitors without annoying them

One Click Install

Install and activate pop-up with one click. No coding required.


About Popup ‑ Free Email Popup

Start Growing your email list NOW!

Planning to launch a new campaign? Introducing a new product? Let's send an email to your potential customer and all these starts with an email list.

Poppy Email Popup allows you to build Email Collecting Pop-up on your Shopify Store in 3 mins without touching any codes. Our Email Collecting Pop-up helps you to collect email from existing customer as well as potential customer simply drop by your store. The enriched email listing provide your a broader base to launch the new marketing campaign.

You can easily configure you email collector pop-up as Newsletter Subscription, Promo Code Reveal etc to attract visitors to HANDOVER their email address.

You can also configure multiple email collector pop-up on your Shopify Store to test which one is the most responsive.

And the most important thing is, this is FREE.

Why still hesitate to use? Just install and start growing your email list right now.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 5 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    40% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    40% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

She Knows

I like this app but found an issue. When you collect both email address and first name via this app, it captures all the information however it does not sync the first names in the customers section on Shopify, only the email gets synced. The first names are left in the app's subscriber directory.

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

Thank you for your review. You have helped out team to spot the issue and we have fixed it. Feel free to contact us again if you spot any other issues.

PRESTIGE BEAUTY BAR

I like the app but the close x button doesnt work for mobile. It would make me happier if this issue could be fixed!

takprice

It does not compatible with Danish language and does not show danish words. It would be useful if you can resolve this problem.
Update: The problem has resolved.

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our app supports all languages and characters.

We realized that the preview might have rendered non-english character incorrectly. However, those character would be presented correctly on your website after saving the popup configuration.