Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 décembre 2023

Simple and I love how dedicated the developers are to providing immediate support and resolution to issues! Would highly recommend this app for your shop in terms of promos. Thanks, Team! ❤️ Huge shoutout to Yavor!

Gin Amber Beauty
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 22 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're happy to help and we look forward to working with you in the future.

15 novembre 2023

We researched all the gift in cart apps before making our decision and we are very happy with our choice. The setup was simple and making changes and updates has been very easy to navigate. Customer support has been great which isn't always the case with Shopify apps - Toby has been super responsive and helpful with all our questions.

Yummers
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 16 novembre 2023

Thank you for posting your amazing review! We're happy that the app is meeting your needs and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

25 janvier 2024

I needed an app to add a free good to my cart based on customers agreeing to my marketing (email or text). This was the app that did it! I had to download both of their apps to make it work but it’s working just as I intended and Toby was very responsive and even finished setting it up when I had some issues. Customer service was top notch! Would highly recommend.

Dot Seven Ranch
États-Unis
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 26 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

13 décembre 2023

Great app, very usefull. I contacted the customer service a lot of time and they are quick helpful. Many thanks!

Oriana Cosmetic
France
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

14 août 2023

This app works GREAT for our store! Setting up gifts and goals is easy and we especially love that customers do not have to use codes. Free items are just automatically added to their cart. Customer support is fast and offer easy-to-understand solutions. No custom coding to get solutions to work, just install and you are up and running in a couple of minutes!

Magic Makers
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 15 août 2023

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review! We're very happy that the app is meeting your shop's needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

7 octobre 2023

This is the only ap that worked the way I wanted it to. It will automatically (with no clicks required by the customer) add a gift when they spend x amount of money, and it shows up in their shopping cart before they pay. It's right there when they click on their Shopify cart logo. Awesome.

KnuckledusterMiniatures
États-Unis
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 9 octobre 2023

Thank you for supporting our app with a review! We're happy to hear that the app is meeting your needs and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions in the future.

25 mai 2023

Just WOW! We are now successfully using this app on our second store and the functionality is just extremely good. We requested a small feature and 1 hour later we received an email from the head-developer "Yavor Milchev", that the requested functionality was built into the app and updated to our store. It worked after the first try. If anyone is looking for a bug-free "Free-Gift-On-Cart"-App, you will miss out if you wont choose this one.

PRESTIGUE
Allemagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 25 mai 2023

Thank you for posting your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out when you need help.

7 juillet 2023

Great app and great support from Toby who helped make some changes so the app looks perfect on our store.

We use it for automatically adding a free gift to the cart and also to display a progress bar to encourage more sales. No issues at all.

Soft Beauty
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 7 juillet 2023

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review! We're very happy to hear that the app is meeting your shop's needs and we look forward to working with you in the future.

24 juillet 2023

We're new to this app but are really enjoying it. When we installed last week, we were able to get the customization we wanted for the appearance of the progress bar. We also had a couple of things that we misunderstood, and Toby was very helpful and responsive to our needs. He explained what we needed to do and offered any additional help we needed. I would recommend this app for stores that want to try a free gift and/or free shipping offer.

StoryPeople
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 25 juillet 2023

Thank you so much for posting your amazing review! It was indeed a pleasure for us to assist you. Please don't hesitate to reach out and we look forward to working with you in the future.

11 avril 2023

The only app I could find that allows you to advertise on site a buy X get X offer in Shopify and automatically add the free gift to cart. Does this at an accessible price point and in a simple way!

The Sustainable Watch Company
Royaume-Uni
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Doctors 🏆 a répondu 11 avril 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're very happy that you liked our app and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need our help.