整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月21日

Simple and I love how dedicated the developers are to providing immediate support and resolution to issues! Would highly recommend this app for your shop in terms of promos. Thanks, Team! ❤️ Huge shoutout to Yavor!

Gin Amber Beauty
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Shop Doctors 🏆 已回覆 2023年12月22日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're happy to help and we look forward to working with you in the future.

2023年12月13日

Great app, very usefull. I contacted the customer service a lot of time and they are quick helpful. Many thanks!

Oriana Cosmetic
法國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Shop Doctors 🏆 已回覆 2023年12月14日

Thank you so much for sharing your review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

2023年11月15日

We researched all the gift in cart apps before making our decision and we are very happy with our choice. The setup was simple and making changes and updates has been very easy to navigate. Customer support has been great which isn't always the case with Shopify apps - Toby has been super responsive and helpful with all our questions.

Yummers
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
Shop Doctors 🏆 已回覆 2023年11月16日

Thank you for posting your amazing review! We're happy that the app is meeting your needs and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

2024年1月25日

I needed an app to add a free good to my cart based on customers agreeing to my marketing (email or text). This was the app that did it! I had to download both of their apps to make it work but it’s working just as I intended and Toby was very responsive and even finished setting it up when I had some issues. Customer service was top notch! Would highly recommend.

Dot Seven Ranch
美國
使用應用程式 大約22小時
Shop Doctors 🏆 已回覆 2024年1月26日

Thank you so much for your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

2024年2月28日

An amazing app with an exceptional team. I tried many apps but couldn't find one quite like this app at a good price. Would recommend and use it for our other websites. I was struggling to integrate this app but the team helped me every step of the way.

Lofra Cookers
英國
Shop Doctors 🏆 已回覆 2024年2月29日

Thank you for posting your amazing review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out.

2023年8月14日

This app works GREAT for our store! Setting up gifts and goals is easy and we especially love that customers do not have to use codes. Free items are just automatically added to their cart. Customer support is fast and offer easy-to-understand solutions. No custom coding to get solutions to work, just install and you are up and running in a couple of minutes!

Magic Makers
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Shop Doctors 🏆 已回覆 2023年8月15日

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review! We're very happy that the app is meeting your shop's needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

2021年12月7日

I used this app to add features that Shopify does not provide. It did everything and more. Yavor helped me so much in setting it up properly and even troubleshooted problems within integrating other apps with ShopDoc. Truly exemplary customer support who went above and beyond.
Would recommend this highly to those looking to add these features to your Shopify site.

Glass eMotions
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2年
Shop Doctors 🏆 已回覆 2021年12月7日

Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure working with you while we troubleshooted the issues you were having. I look forward to helping you in the future as well.

編輯時間:2021年12月6日

The App is highly customizable and the support is amazing. The only thing stopping this from being a 5 star app is if it could test for Free Gift thresholds in the checkout as well as in the cart. ***December rating updated to 5 stars as the app now has a solution for the checkout discount issue. I do not know of another app that solves this problem.

bkr
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Shop Doctors 🏆 已回覆 2021年11月12日

Thank you so much for your review and I look forward to helping you in the future!

2021年10月31日

What an amazing app, Highly recommend It does what it claims to do perfectly without any issues, I am very pleased with the experience. I needed support in changing a design preference and the customer support was just outstanding, they replied immediately and did what I asked for in not time, very professional they even gave me recommendations how to improve my store.
Thank you for your great work

Holy Land Boutique
巴勒斯坦自治區
使用應用程式 1年多
Shop Doctors 🏆 已回覆 2021年10月31日

Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to serving your shop's needs in the future.

2022年8月17日

This app did exactly what we needed and more! The multi level gift options, and the ability to customise the look of the different elements was great. The team was also able to support our questions so quickly. Highly recommend.

Our Generation Australia
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1年
Shop Doctors 🏆 已回覆 2022年8月17日

Thank you for your amazing review! I'm happy that the app met your shop's needs and it was a pleasure for me to assist you. We look forward to working with you in the future.