Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
October 19, 2022

I'm super impressed with the All-in-One Free Gift app, and with the amazing support provided by Shop Doctors. I was able to install free gift progress bars on my product pages, Cart page, and my Cart Drawer. It was super easy to configure the progress bar for both Free Shipping and Free Gift goals. They were also easy to customize. I needed a little extra customization to make the the bars fit my design perfectly, and the customer support exceeded my expectations. I was really impressed by how helpful they were. I know that the bars will help improve my conversion rate, and I highly recommend this app.

The Mod Cabin
United States
6 days using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied October 19, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're very happy that you liked our app and it was indeed a pleasure for us to assist you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

April 24, 2022

Was exactly what I was looking for, and they were very helpful when I was experiencing technical difficulties. Great service and app!

WanderShop
Canada
3 days using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied April 24, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing your review! I was happy to help and I look forward to working with you in the future.

March 15, 2023

Absolutely amazing experience with this app! They were on top of activation and helped us out with our custom theme for two days straight to get it 100% how we wanted it.

They even worked on some of my theme settings to fix some issues. Above and beyond service and the app works amazingly.

The gift bar looks beautiful and fits our theme perfectly. It functions perfect in cart and doesn't allow customers to cheat the system.

With the implementation being such a breeze I can only imagine how easy this will be for a stock Shopify store.

Highly suggest the app and the staff are fantastic.

Angelus Direct
United States
2 days using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied March 15, 2023

Thank you for sharing our wonderful review! We appreciate your business and it was a pleasure for us to help set up the app to work well with your custom theme. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

November 12, 2022

Fantastic app! Great support! Worth the money. Increased my up-sells rate! A must have in your shop
100% Recommended

eroisan-v2
Japan
About 11 hours using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied November 13, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review! I'm very happy that the app is meeting your needs and I look forward to working with you in the future.

February 18, 2023

I was looking for hours for the right free gift app. Most of them don't have the auto add to cart feature like this one does and all of them didn't have exactly what I needed. Not only is this app is exactly what I needed, it also seamlessly integrated with my theme and other apps. It has more options than any other free gift app. I asked for a special request and Yavor perfectly fulfilled it within minutes! Literally had an email 5 minutes later saying he had coded in what I asked for! 100/100 app! Awesome support. I use their other apps on my store too.

Luxium
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied February 18, 2023

Thank you for sharing your amazing review! We're very happy that the app is meeting your needs and please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions of need any help.

October 25, 2021

This is the free gift app I've been looking for. Most of them do discount codes in the background, and as a result they conflict with my customers' ability to use discount codes and still get their free gift. Not this app. It works on the product level to clone the item and do some other magic in the background. I use the Venture theme, which I've learned seems to be unfriendly with many apps. The developer worked very quickly to fix any bugs that the theme may have introduced into the app, and now it's working as intended. Definitely recommend!

Nutworks Canada
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied October 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your review Michael! It was a pleasure for me to assist you with the theme integration. Thank you for your patience and support during the process and please don't hesitate to reach out if I can help with anything else in the future!

September 13, 2022

So easy to set up, perfect for my little store. Ensure you have SKU numbers assigned on your products before choosing them for the free item. Good price as well, i just needed something simple and easy. Lightning fast support, outside of normal business hours. Very pleased.

Honua Bars
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied September 13, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 31, 2022

Great App... I replaced Ultimate Special Offers with this app, and it's way more integrated. Yavor at ShopDocs get's back pretty much instantly with questions and concerns. This is what customer support looks like in 2022.

Taffy Town
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied January 31, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure to help you customize the app to fit your shop's needs and I look forward to working with you in the future.

December 14, 2022

Just signed up, but had a few questions already and customer service took care of it within minutes. Super fast response and helped me with everything I needed! So far so good.

GrandPrix Originals USA
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied December 14, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and please don't hesitate to contact us in the future.

November 26, 2022

This app is great and much better than another one I had tried before.
I love the Shop Doctors apps, they always work very reliably and have lots of configuration options and help.

Jeremy's Razors
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied November 28, 2022

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review! We're happy that you liked our apps and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out!