Reseñas (7)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 100% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de junio de 2023

I am constantly looking for tools to simplify my business workflows, measure performance accurately, and provide valuable insights to manage my business effectively. That's why I was thrilled when I discovered the remarkable Shopify App that has revolutionized how I operate my online store. This app is a game-changer!

Tag4MyPet
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
7 de abril de 2020

The app is really streamlined and has tons of analytics options, but the customer service is an absolute standout! Andrew was so helpful and he actually customized the app to do what I needed.

Paleontological Research Institution
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
PayHelm respondió 4 de mayo de 2020

Thanks for the kind words. We work hard every day to ensure every company gets the insights and answers they need to grow their sales & run their business. We pride ourselves in customer service & unmatched data analytics. If you ever need anything please let us know and we'll take care of it.

9 de abril de 2020

5 Stars because of the amazing response and support. Andrew in particular listened and implemented some of my suggestions, what more could you ask for. This app is well worth checking out.

The Merch Club
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
PayHelm respondió 4 de mayo de 2020

Thank you so much for the great 5 star review. You had some very good ideas that we were happy to add to the product. How we work is when someone signs up we immediately ask if there is anything we can add to PayHelm to answer any specific questions you might have. We then add it within 2-3 business days and in some cases same day.

5 de abril de 2023

Perfect customer service - had a problem and in just 1-2 days it was taken care off. Really amazing. It's also a great program. Can recommend!

Nightmaker
Austria
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
8 de julio de 2021

THIS APP IS EVERYTHING! Seriously! It offers all of what I need and more.... Super easy interface. Fast responses from support. By far the best integration for me and my business! Thank you.

Ma'at Luxe™
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
2 de febrero de 2022

Great app. I especially want to say thanks to the support team, who almost immediately answered me and helped with all my questions!

Heyday
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
31 de agosto de 2020

The best accounting app I've used by far! I'm very impressed with the accuracy of numbers (total,sales,etc).. Very simple to use!

Colour Drama Boutique
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
PayHelm respondió 31 de agosto de 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review. We work hard to make our accounting reports accurate & timely. We bridge the gap between business insight & accounting so that the marketing team, inventory team, management team, & accounting team are all working off the same numbers. If there is any custom metric or data you need we can add it within 2-3 business days if not same day. Thank you for giving us a try and using PayHelm!