Free Shipping Bear , 82 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 augusti 2023

Crazy easy to use and is one of the simplest things you can do to passively drive up your sales period.

Noke's Granola
USA
19 minuter användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 17 augusti 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review and we appreciate your insight about how simple the app is and how it can help a merchant's store!

28 september 2023

Im loving it

Diamond vip Furniture.Store
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 5 oktober 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review!

24 januari 2021

I have been using the shipping bar for a few days and I am very satisfied. I would like it if the text had a soft movement (example: a soft zoom) and you could insert a small symbol image in addition to the text

Loyalprice
Italien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
29 oktober 2020

excellent app, easy and powerful, and totally free and customizable
excellent app, easy and powerful, and totally free and customizable

Ventronic.mx
Mexiko
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
20 januari 2021

simple. free. works great. what else to add?
i need to write at least 100 words but i have already said it all in the first line.

Gourmet Giappone
Italien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
7 juni 2022

Really easy to set up with a perfect set of options and customization. The option to set up different target amounts for different countries is enough to rate it 5* all on its own...

ImberLux
Kroatien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
20 maj 2022

I'm not at all technical but this was a very easy app to set up and use. Like the customisation options too. Thanks

Londonland Designs
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
12 mars 2022

The app was easy to install and customise. It looks great and works well on the website. I also had an issue and Lynda was very helpful with going through and checking that all was well. All in all a great free app with excellent customer service.

rejenskinhaven
Jamaica
Mer än ett år användning av appen
26 september 2021

Wonderful App... Quite simple to install and what more... It's FREE. Number of customization options

KheenKhaab®-Designer Studio
Indien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
16 mars 2022

Really easy to use and lightweight shipping bar app, we also had a great experience with support, and our issue was resolved within the day.

Stafco Coffee
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen