Recensioner (86)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 mars 2022

The app was easy to install and customise. It looks great and works well on the website. I also had an issue and Lynda was very helpful with going through and checking that all was well. All in all a great free app with excellent customer service.

rejenskinhaven
Jamaica
Mer än ett år användning av appen
26 september 2021

Wonderful App... Quite simple to install and what more... It's FREE. Number of customization options

KheenKhaab®-Designer Studio
Indien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
16 mars 2022

Really easy to use and lightweight shipping bar app, we also had a great experience with support, and our issue was resolved within the day.

Stafco Coffee
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 8 juni 2022

ABAKA + CO (Abaka Company)
I love this app! It's very easy to use and quick to customized. I can certainly recommend this app to all Shopify stores. Thank you!

Abaka Company
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
16 oktober 2022

It is a very easy app to install with the directions that were provided. Thanks! I wanted to add free shipping but was not sure how to do it. They made it easy

Cheerful Cutters by The Cheerful Baker
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
17 januari 2021

I used this app to get a "free shipping" bar. Does it well! The free version is great! Thanks for the app

DarknightHimself
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 25 november 2020

Nice app. I really like how give me the flexibility of making changes to my taste. I strongly recommend it.

Jadalu.com
Nigeria
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
2 december 2021

Super easy to use and love it so far!!! Can't wait to see if it helps my conversions. Thanks a bunch!

DRINK KATY'S
USA
12 månader användning av appen
29 augusti 2022

Super easy and painless setup. Works extremely well and support multiple currencies. Highly recommended.

OMG Systems
Kanada
11 månader användning av appen
11 oktober 2020

Very Easy to install also Easy to Modify to Fit color scheme to fit site + Works Great & looks cool! Thanks...

TheLoveArsenal
USA
11 månader användning av appen