Free Shipping Bear , 84 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 oktober 2020

Very Easy to install also Easy to Modify to Fit color scheme to fit site + Works Great & looks cool! Thanks...

TheLoveArsenal
USA
11 månader användning av appen
11 april 2022

Awesome. Did the job. The review has to be a minimum of 100, excuse me, one hundred characters.. anyway, nice job @Conversion Bear.

Modest Chicas
USA
11 månader användning av appen
27 september 2023

I love it

Gangahoria
Egypten
3 månader användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 5 oktober 2023

Thank you for the review!

29 mars 2021

Works great with very little customization and it has a lot of preset templates to choose from. We are very pleased with it.

The Skinny - Skincare Reimagined
USA
10 månader användning av appen
21 februari 2022

loved it super useful and good customer service. best of all its free - highly recommended to anyone

Piccoli & Co
Sverige
10 månader användning av appen
28 september 2023

Im loving it

Diamond vip Furniture.Store
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 5 oktober 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review!

7 mars 2021

very good app of the best and above free you can not ask for more and easy to use is just what I needed for my store highly recommended

uñas acrilicas
Spanien
9 månader användning av appen
20 oktober 2020

Cette application est vraiment très bonne comme toutes celles de conversion bear 5/5 pour moi et je la recommande.

Emmas Winter
Schweiz
8 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 27 september 2021

I love this app and it just keeps getting better, now with targeted countries (set your own rate). So easy to install, looks so much better then a static banner. I only wish it had an option for a little animation, maybe a little bear pushing a cart . I high recommend this app for all stores.

Pyramid Comics & Cards
USA
8 månader användning av appen
11 januari 2021

Simple and versatile. Able to use to display shipping deals and customize the messages. Also able to just display important banner messages.

Puzzles of Color
USA
5 månader användning av appen