Recensioner (85)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 mars 2021

very good app of the best and above free you can not ask for more and easy to use is just what I needed for my store highly recommended

uñas acrilicas
Spanien
9 månader användning av appen
20 oktober 2020

Cette application est vraiment très bonne comme toutes celles de conversion bear 5/5 pour moi et je la recommande.

Emmas Winter
Schweiz
8 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 27 september 2021

I love this app and it just keeps getting better, now with targeted countries (set your own rate). So easy to install, looks so much better then a static banner. I only wish it had an option for a little animation, maybe a little bear pushing a cart . I high recommend this app for all stores.

Pyramid Comics & Cards
USA
8 månader användning av appen
11 januari 2021

Simple and versatile. Able to use to display shipping deals and customize the messages. Also able to just display important banner messages.

Puzzles of Color
USA
5 månader användning av appen
3 mars 2022

Their stuff just works! Seriously, it's good code, use them. We have three of their products, happy with all of them.

Gear Republic
USA
4 månader användning av appen
13 februari 2021

I have been using this app for several days so far. This apps is fine to show the Free Shipping Bar to the visitors of the website.

Bipick
Norge
4 månader användning av appen
28 oktober 2021

This is an excellent app! I like it and it really is good addition to my store. I would highly recommend this!

Callum D' Vita
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
12 april 2022

It works just fine.. very sleek and apt for my website..I haven't faced any issues whatsoever. I hope it remains free

Dazzles Jewellery
Indien
4 månader användning av appen
2 augusti 2022

Super easy set up. Exactly the high quality I've come to expect from the big ol' bear. Thanks for making great apps.

Angy Paws
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 20 december 2022

Leicht zu installieren, auf €-Anzeige umstellbar und funktioniert super. Der anzuzeigende Text ist frei wählbar, und somit auch für Sonderaktionen etc. gut als Marketingtext zu verwenden.

Update Nov.22: Wegen der google-font-Abmahnungsproblematik (Deutschland) haben wir die Bar deaktiviert...die search enginges für die google-fonts haben leider immer "angeschlagen", so lange die Bar aktiv war.
Work around mit fonts auf dem server installieren etc. hat leider nicht geholfen.

Händisch-Design
Tyskland
4 månader användning av appen