Recensioner (86)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 november 2021

Very easy to install and set up. In less then 2 mn, it was ready to go and is doing exactly what it's supposed to do.

The Goods Empire
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
29 januari 2021

it is a very good app. staff is very helpful. solve my problem very timely and the service is fantastic.

My Dearest
Australien
2 dagar användning av appen
7 juni 2022

I love this app, geolocalization works perfect, you can perzonalized a bar for each country or region.

Baraiv
Panama
En dag användning av appen
14 oktober 2022

Very good app! Can make a dynamic text and take more actions on customers to achieve goal. Good for upsell!

Time Kingdom
Indonesien
En dag användning av appen
3 augusti 2021

Incredibly easy to use and set-up with next to no tech experience required. Very simple and effective

Ausport SuperStore
Australien
En dag användning av appen
18 maj 2023

Great clear concise customer service. The app did exactly what I wanted it to do. I am very very happy!

Pelvipro
Storbritannien
En dag användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 19 maj 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are delighted to hear that our customer service was great, clear and concise. We are glad that our app did exactly what you wanted it to. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience.

13 maj 2022

Customer service could be better. The fact that they can't change a number out of its decimal is a little odd to me especially since another app was able to for me.

MEMORY LANE CANDLE CO.
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 13 maj 2022

Please note our free shipping bar utilizes your store currency formatting to show and calculate the cart value.

Sorry, I'm afraid there's no technical way to replace or alter the store currency formatting through our app. Our team communicated this information following your inquiries on April 9th and May 11th.

I've found it odd to read a one star review mentioning a feature request that was not included or communicated in our offering. The decimal removal feature is still pending in our feature wishlist.

We build new features based on popular demand, not per a single request.

Conversion Bear powers over 100,000 Shopify stores at the moment. Each merchant has different and unique business needs. All requests are added to our feature wishlist and are rated based on popularity.

We try and keep it fair by building the most valuable and most demanded features first. A first-in-first-out approach would hurt other merchant requests in the queue. Please keep in mind we are a small team offering this app for free. We intend to continue offering it for free and maintain cost effective development work.

As you're an entrepreneur yourself, I hope this resonates.

I believe our team provided a clear, honest follow up to your request within a couple of hours (after consulting with our tech team). Our customer support team is guided to never overpromise. I think the other 41 five star reviews will testify to that.

As always, we are available to assist you through email or live chat with any question or concern if you decide to use the app in the future.

Jonathan.
CEO @ Conversion Bear

Redigerat 30 juli 2021

Tested this against another app that had a reduced function free version. Customer liked this better. Found that using the Supply theme on mobile that the top menu covered the message. Just moved the message to the bottom. Great job considering this. Thanks

C&J School Uniforms
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
2 december 2020

Working great So far, and awesome customer service! Good job guys. The customer service helped me achieve one of my marketing goals by suggesting this app. Wonderfull!

Machi Market
Finland
30 minuter användning av appen
29 december 2020

The app does what it says. It is easy to set up. I like the goal progress indicator that shows the remaining target value. Good app.

Home Luxury Point
Storbritannien
29 minuter användning av appen