Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (11.397)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 7 de diciembre de 2023

Thanks for the free app much appreciated

Citybreaksupplies
Australia
28 días usando la aplicación
22 de diciembre de 2016

It doesn't stay on the site for more that 24hrs without needing to go into the control page and refresh it. Having to refresh the announcement bar every day from within the control panel is asking too much. Also, it takes considerably longer than the rest of my pages to load.

Keetolimited
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 20 de septiembre de 2018

The bar cover a drop down menu making it impossible for customers to get to my product offer . I would greatly change me review if I get to fix the problem.

For love For Dogs
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 22 de noviembre de 2018

Paid to upgrade to the premium version. Tried to display two bars at once for free shipping and another for a free t-shirt and it will only display one. So much for being able to run two promotions. The problem with the secondary goal is it only shows once you've met your first goal. So far I can't do more than one goal and display them at the same time, which is the entire reason for the paid app.

Ninja Brand Inc
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
25 de marzo de 2018

Just download the app, once I see how it works out. I will give it a fair rating.

Statementoutlet Com
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 23 de mayo de 2019

The Free Shipping bar app doesn't work with my theme (Turbo) despite their support team saying it does. The bar always creates a gap with the top of my page which makes it unusable. My bigger issue is that I can't seem to get their support team to help me resolve this problem so I can use their app. Their lack of customer support is really what's forcing me to give 1-star.

Wren + Glory
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
31 de octubre de 2016

Bar too big, tried Black Bar with Gold Letters, just looked too basic. Thanks anyway, we tried.

Southern Susan
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
6 de diciembre de 2020

The app is good and straight forward. But it's been weeks that the currency sign is inverted and there is no way to change it. You can only edit the code with the premium version and the button to contact the support is nowhere to be found. I would appreciate somebody of the team getting in touch with us to fix this issue. Thank you.

Rise Jewels
Irlanda
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
18 de enero de 2018

Dont like these push up pop ups, just for writing some review...

Natur Geschenk
Letonia
12 meses usando la aplicación
28 de noviembre de 2017

My bar isnt displaying on my site? could you please advise how to troubleshoot this? Thanks!

Artclub And Friends
Sudáfrica
11 meses usando la aplicación