Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (11.397)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de abril de 2019

I'm having a problem, the bar doesn't change the text automatically when the cart is updated, I need to refresh the page :( Can anyone help me fix this problem?

Rosella Cases
México
Alrededor de 21 horas usando la aplicación
12 de enero de 2020

Doesn't work at all,the app just makes a blank white line and doesn't do what it advertises.........

Lucky Store 8
Nueva Zelanda
Alrededor de 15 horas usando la aplicación
19 de mayo de 2020

I uploaded the free shipping bar but cannot see it on my website. I sent back an email to a welcome email I recieved but got no answer. Their is no contact information

ZsaZsa Luxury Accessories
Malta
Alrededor de 7 horas usando la aplicación
28 de agosto de 2020

app does not work. i want to offer free shipping on all items and every time i run a test it is still charging for standard shipping

2020 VIZION
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
2 de junio de 2021

Don't know why the free version is not showing on my website
Could you please get back to me as of why?

Coffees Are Us
Australia
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
13 de junio de 2019

I JUST INSTALLED THIS APP AND IT BROKE MY WEBSITE! IMAGES ARE GONE ON MOBILE AND THE TOP MENU IS NO LONGER CLICKABLE !!

Vagabond Life
Canadá
34 minutos usando la aplicación
7 de agosto de 2018

oh, i am stucked in the process of uploading , so i can't entry and use it.
what the problem?

Ilovejiaren
China
23 minutos usando la aplicación
13 de marzo de 2018

a quick review

no sooner downloaded than they wanting a review so here it is

useless, doesn't work

Photocrafts Limited
Reino Unido
18 minutos usando la aplicación
3 de noviembre de 2019

The bar doesnt update unless you refresh the page. Useless. Dont install this app. Look elsewhere and save the headache

Grandpa Dons Market
Estados Unidos
11 minutos usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 28 de febrero de 2019

created bar didnt work.. deleting..created bar didnt work.. deleting created bar didnt work.. deleting

Brazilian Bombshell Hair
Estados Unidos
10 minutos usando la aplicación