Avis (11 397)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 avril 2024

We had some trouble when Shopify upgraded and our free shipping bar went away. Reached out the Hextom support and they provided a detailed process to make the shipping bar work again. Great support!

Vintage Soul
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2024

Great app and great team. Thank you to help me install it very quickly.

Weebot
France
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2024

Great! The update with 'items added to cart' to help customers know how close they are to getting free shipping is certainly an advantage.

Cam-Arts
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 juin 2024

App was fine. However there is no way to incorporate TAX. Our prices are EX vat and then vat is added at the cart. So if you want to do free shipping for order over 50. The app will need to show the customer Free shipping on orders over 41.67

It just looks terrible and is confusing to customers. I asked support and they said

CineStore - Kitplus Show
Royaume-Uni
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2024

easy to use, very efficient and helps with sales and promotional use. simple yet has lots of options, can wait to try to paid version once i make some cashflow :)

AdidA Fallen Angel
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

Intuitive and easy for simple bar needs.

Posh Tide
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 février 2024

this App is super useful, easily to set up and it's free! I truly recommend this app.

microHunter
Japon
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 janvier 2024

Very easy to download and install. Have not used yet, however will provide an updated review once I launch my stores in the very near future.

Artlees Edgy Threads and Things
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2024

Solves a problem I had in an easy and simple manner. Thank you!

Arluka
Australie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2024

Great little app, thank you! :)

Nakin Skincare
Royaume-Uni
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application