Avis (11 397)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 janvier 2017

It did not really work for me.

Mywatch Ma
France
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2021

Looks good, but i cannot find any customer service info. The $ or the NOK sign for Norwegian currency is on the wrong side of the number. I would like help to change this, it looks very wrong. But i am unable to find any customer service info in the app?

Combat Corner Norge
Norvège
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 mai 2022

Why are my customers getting free shipping when their orders are $39.00 below the Free Shipping threshold? Very disappointing

Scale Motorsport
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 juin 2018

Every time I go to my own website I do not see the free shipping bar at the top of the page, nor do I see that it shows me how much more I have to spend to earn free shipping when I add products to my cart. I have spoke with customer service and they tell me that it is showing up on their screen. I don't know what else to do to get it to show up for me though. I see it on my mobile but not on the desktop.

Inspired Zen
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
31 mai 2018

Yet to see the published page but the way its customised looks really easy to work

Prisylys Collections
Canada
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 septembre 2019

App is tough to use and conflict with the theme. Support can't find my site and runs in circles. I wish this was easier and that they would step in and fix this. After several emails, nothing.

Marissa's Books
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 avril 2019

Desktop version is ok, bt mobile/tablet the bar is not pushes down/up the rest of the page. All other feature are ok.

Happy-Toys
Royaume-Uni
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 juin 2020

Was excited to use even on the free side due to the customization options, however they did not convert to the store page. Sad.

TiffysLemonadeStand
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2016

Worked for a bit - I made no changes and it no longer shows :(

Asmrtstrt
Canada
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 janvier 2017

Just started using it. So far so good.

Twelve4teen
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application