Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 janvier 2024

Very easy to download and install. Have not used yet, however will provide an updated review once I launch my stores in the very near future.

Artlees Edgy Threads and Things
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 décembre 2023

I've been using the app on our site for about 2 years now. I like it and it works perfectly. It definitely helps with sales. You can view the bar in action on our site here https://toybox.com.cy/

I can highly recommend the app.

TOYBOX
Chypre
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 janvier 2024

I have always use this app app and it makes a difference to my online shop.

Winch Soapery And Melts
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 janvier 2024

Easy to use and a great additional to my shop! Love that it counts down to free shipping!

Badge Whimsy
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2024

Just installed it and I love the constant hover action while scrolling, and easy customizations to make it on brand too.

Pure & Coco
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 octobre 2023

FSB has been a feature we've used for our biggest sales of the year and although I wish there weren't certain limitations, Hextom Support has been amazing to work with. Jason especially was very efficient avoiding the back and forth of emails, going into the backend and getting the job done. Thank you!!

Ivy City Co
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 décembre 2023

The app was super easy to set up and well thought through. It had all the features I needed to operate for both retail and wholesale.

Prime Party
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2024

Really easy. Hassle free. Always works.

TIME Slippers
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 novembre 2023

It works great and is easy to customize. As a small business, I appreciate the free entry point. Thank you!

FierceHazel
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 janvier 2024

It's great, super customisable, does exactly what you'd want.

The Nut Baron
Nouvelle-Zélande
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application