Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Built for Shopify

리뷰 (11,397)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 7일

App was fine. However there is no way to incorporate TAX. Our prices are EX vat and then vat is added at the cart. So if you want to do free shipping for order over 50. The app will need to show the customer Free shipping on orders over 41.67

It just looks terrible and is confusing to customers. I asked support and they said

CineStore - Kitplus Show
영국
앱 사용 기간 3일
2018년 5월 24일

The FSB notification bar won't appear randomly and for some people ( shopify support) not at all!

Also, I had it positioned above some links and even after it timed out/disappeared the links were still unclickable. I fixed this by changing the banner position.

So a little erratic, for me at least but overall pretty good.

Kylies Professional Cosmetics
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
2022년 4월 3일

Really good app. Only complaint is asking for a review every time you save the bar until you write one which is both annoying and cheeky. Would have got 5 stars otherwise and a review when I was ready, instead you annoyed me here and so get 3 stars.

Moo Free
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
2018년 11월 22일에 편집됨

Great app. Works perfectly on desktop. However, banner completely covers over my mobile header, mobile banner needs to be fixed to push-down header content so it doesn't overlap.

Links & Charms
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
2017년 3월 5일

A great and helpful app, that once you've read through the 'how to' information and you get your head round it, then it makes for great marketing or quick way for customers to see your key points :)

Cheekydoodah
영국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2018년 2월 16일

I just created my free shipping bar. The process was easy. I will update my review when I launch my store!

Vintage Hope Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2020년 8월 5일에 편집됨

I have created a bar a year ago, now I have changed it by the old one still stays on the site. I don't know how to contact you, so I'm writing a review. If you are reading this, please, let me know how to get rid of the old bar. Thanks.

Kuker Shop
영국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2020년 2월 15일

Me parece una app muy fácil de configurar, y al parecer muy buena herramienta! Falta revisarla en modo de producción.

Monsterfood Mx
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2020년 12월 27일에 편집됨

Cool basic functionality, but I don't like how it interacts with the code in my header section — that's my biggest complaint. One positioning option masks my cart on mobile, the other option makes my header too big and my cart positioning is weird on desktop. The styling for this app definitely needs some tweaking. Not sure if I will keep it or not, but will give it a shot for a few days.

Paradox
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2017년 7월 21일

Easy to set up! But I'm not sure its working.

Jolie Color System
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년