評價 (11,446)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2023年12月7日

Thanks for the free app much appreciated

Citybreaksupplies
澳洲
使用應用程式 28天
2016年12月22日

It doesn't stay on the site for more that 24hrs without needing to go into the control page and refresh it. Having to refresh the announcement bar every day from within the control panel is asking too much. Also, it takes considerably longer than the rest of my pages to load.

Keetolimited
英國
使用應用程式 大約4年
編輯時間:2018年9月20日

The bar cover a drop down menu making it impossible for customers to get to my product offer . I would greatly change me review if I get to fix the problem.

For love For Dogs
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2018年11月22日

Paid to upgrade to the premium version. Tried to display two bars at once for free shipping and another for a free t-shirt and it will only display one. So much for being able to run two promotions. The problem with the secondary goal is it only shows once you've met your first goal. So far I can't do more than one goal and display them at the same time, which is the entire reason for the paid app.

Ninja Brand Inc
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2018年3月25日

Just download the app, once I see how it works out. I will give it a fair rating.

Statementoutlet Com
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2019年5月23日

The Free Shipping bar app doesn't work with my theme (Turbo) despite their support team saying it does. The bar always creates a gap with the top of my page which makes it unusable. My bigger issue is that I can't seem to get their support team to help me resolve this problem so I can use their app. Their lack of customer support is really what's forcing me to give 1-star.

Wren + Glory
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2016年10月31日

Bar too big, tried Black Bar with Gold Letters, just looked too basic. Thanks anyway, we tried.

Southern Susan
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2020年12月6日

The app is good and straight forward. But it's been weeks that the currency sign is inverted and there is no way to change it. You can only edit the code with the premium version and the button to contact the support is nowhere to be found. I would appreciate somebody of the team getting in touch with us to fix this issue. Thank you.

Rise Jewels
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
2018年1月18日

Dont like these push up pop ups, just for writing some review...

Natur Geschenk
拉脫維亞
使用應用程式 12個月
2017年11月28日

My bar isnt displaying on my site? could you please advise how to troubleshoot this? Thanks!

Artclub And Friends
南非
使用應用程式 11個月