評價 (11,446)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月7日

App was fine. However there is no way to incorporate TAX. Our prices are EX vat and then vat is added at the cart. So if you want to do free shipping for order over 50. The app will need to show the customer Free shipping on orders over 41.67

It just looks terrible and is confusing to customers. I asked support and they said

CineStore - Kitplus Show
英國
使用應用程式 3天
2018年5月24日

The FSB notification bar won't appear randomly and for some people ( shopify support) not at all!

Also, I had it positioned above some links and even after it timed out/disappeared the links were still unclickable. I fixed this by changing the banner position.

So a little erratic, for me at least but overall pretty good.

Kylies Professional Cosmetics
澳洲
使用應用程式 6年多
2022年4月3日

Really good app. Only complaint is asking for a review every time you save the bar until you write one which is both annoying and cheeky. Would have got 5 stars otherwise and a review when I was ready, instead you annoyed me here and so get 3 stars.

Moo Free
英國
使用應用程式 大約6年
編輯時間:2018年11月22日

Great app. Works perfectly on desktop. However, banner completely covers over my mobile header, mobile banner needs to be fixed to push-down header content so it doesn't overlap.

Links & Charms
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約6年
2017年3月5日

A great and helpful app, that once you've read through the 'how to' information and you get your head round it, then it makes for great marketing or quick way for customers to see your key points :)

Cheekydoodah
英國
使用應用程式 5年多
2018年2月16日

I just created my free shipping bar. The process was easy. I will update my review when I launch my store!

Vintage Hope Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
編輯時間:2020年8月5日

I have created a bar a year ago, now I have changed it by the old one still stays on the site. I don't know how to contact you, so I'm writing a review. If you are reading this, please, let me know how to get rid of the old bar. Thanks.

Kuker Shop
英國
使用應用程式 3年多
2020年2月15日

Me parece una app muy fácil de configurar, y al parecer muy buena herramienta! Falta revisarla en modo de producción.

Monsterfood Mx
墨西哥
使用應用程式 3年多
編輯時間:2020年12月27日

Cool basic functionality, but I don't like how it interacts with the code in my header section — that's my biggest complaint. One positioning option masks my cart on mobile, the other option makes my header too big and my cart positioning is weird on desktop. The styling for this app definitely needs some tweaking. Not sure if I will keep it or not, but will give it a shot for a few days.

Paradox
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
2017年7月21日

Easy to set up! But I'm not sure its working.

Jolie Color System
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年