Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
10994 reviews
10994 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
10994 reviews
August 2, 2016

Super easy to create & install, I didn't even need to read instructions! And I got it to match my branding on the site. Oh yeah and it's FREE!! Awesome!!

Coolhipgoods
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 2, 2016

Excellent App. Easy to set up and use. Displays great on my website.

Trunk Mug
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
August 2, 2016

Great free app! Easy and quick setup. Useful features you'd expect to be premium but actually cost nothing. Thanks to the team behind this app!

Clifforiginal
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 2, 2016

Only been using a short while but seems great so far and also good that we could have it show up depending on the country. We like to offer our customers at www.gymreligion.com free delivery as we feel this is of value to the customer and the app helps us let the customer know during their journey.

Gymreligion
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited August 2, 2016

Free Shipping is a big motivator for purchases, and Hextom's Free Shipping Bar is KEY to our conversion strategy for increasing conversions to our store while helping STOP Bruxism with our new product/store and the best dental guard on the market today! Thanks Hextom! The Ora-GUARD.com team

Ora Guard
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 2, 2016

It's a very useful app - easy to use and boosts sales.

Pushkinbooks
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 2, 2016

It's a good app, easy to create

H F Boutique
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 1, 2016

Great app and super useful, we use it every day!

Alternative Measures
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 1, 2016

I am a new Shopify client. This app was easy to install and use. Can't wait to see the results. Thanks for the app.

Fab Fash Usa
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 1, 2016

Great tool for special announcements like free shipping or COD! Thank you!

Ilovemypocket
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 year