Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
10995 reviews
40 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
40 reviews
June 2, 2021

Don't know why the free version is not showing on my website
Could you please get back to me as of why?

Coffees Are Us
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 9, 2021

The number displayed on the free shipping bar was not calculated right. I sent a message to the support, and they have not replied to me.

Fabuluxwall
United States
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
December 6, 2020

The app is good and straight forward. But it's been weeks that the currency sign is inverted and there is no way to change it. You can only edit the code with the premium version and the button to contact the support is nowhere to be found. I would appreciate somebody of the team getting in touch with us to fix this issue. Thank you.

Rise Jewels
Ireland
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited November 30, 2020

I can not get this to work....nope .....created the shipping bar twice and it never appeared on my store. Nope. Does not work for me.

Bin246
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 28, 2020

app does not work. i want to offer free shipping on all items and every time i run a test it is still charging for standard shipping

2020 VIZION
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Edited August 1, 2020

I tried it with my site and it blocked the payment buttons no matter the setting I had it on, customers became frustrated and ended up not purchasing. Ended up having to disable it.

edited to clarify, if customers have more than 3 items in their cart it pushes the buttons down to where they are inaccessible.

I would also like to add that the "support team" although I did not request any support from them felt it was necessary to harass me and tell me my review was inaccurate and make changes to my store without my permission to try and "replicate" the issue. I would give negative stars if it was possible.

The Creative Heart Warrior
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 19, 2020

I uploaded the free shipping bar but cannot see it on my website. I sent back an email to a welcome email I recieved but got no answer. Their is no contact information

ZsaZsa Luxury Accessories
Malta
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
January 12, 2020

Doesn't work at all,the app just makes a blank white line and doesn't do what it advertises.........

Lucky Store 8
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
November 3, 2019

The bar doesnt update unless you refresh the page. Useless. Dont install this app. Look elsewhere and save the headache

Grandpa Dons Market
United States
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
August 10, 2019

JLJFFDFHFHJHKLJ;LMKJKLHGYFTVHJJN;KMJL; JLHKJGF KHGJHFGHCF HGJHFTUDTFGUIHOIJIJ;KJKLHJKGYITGYIUHKGJFGHF

KASIR1069
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 days