Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
10995 reviews
140 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
140 reviews
April 3, 2022

Really good app. Only complaint is asking for a review every time you save the bar until you write one which is both annoying and cheeky. Would have got 5 stars otherwise and a review when I was ready, instead you annoyed me here and so get 3 stars.

Moo Free
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 6 years
January 4, 2022

Empezamos a usarla esperemos sea útil para la página para poder atraer más ventas en cuanto a los cliente promedio

Belle Queen Cosmetics
Mexico
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
November 27, 2021

Price to determine shipping does not reflect basic Shopify discount codes that have been applied, causing customer frustration when they reach checkout. Maybe my bad for not thinking of it before installation, but it seems like a pretty basic/common thing to need.

DryEyeShop
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
Edited July 3, 2021

Instructions fairly easy with the options to upgrade if wanted but after completing the setup process the bar wasn't on my Shopify website. It didn't say that anything else was needed but what was stated on the site, so I don't know what went wrong.

StephainesCreations
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited December 27, 2020

Cool basic functionality, but I don't like how it interacts with the code in my header section — that's my biggest complaint. One positioning option masks my cart on mobile, the other option makes my header too big and my cart positioning is weird on desktop. The styling for this app definitely needs some tweaking. Not sure if I will keep it or not, but will give it a shot for a few days.

Paradox
United States
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
Edited August 16, 2020

I changed the price value but it’s not being reflected in the bar. Still shows the old price even though I deleted and created a new bar. Can you help please?

HIBA Gifting
India
Time spent using app: 13 days
Edited August 5, 2020

I have created a bar a year ago, now I have changed it by the old one still stays on the site. I don't know how to contact you, so I'm writing a review. If you are reading this, please, let me know how to get rid of the old bar. Thanks.

Kuker Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
July 18, 2020

its rlly good i must say could be a little better by addding more options to some sort but over all its a wonder full app to use

Anaya Mark
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 27, 2020

Nice work I like it will use it for the long runi advice people to use try it out. I just started using it

Flycheap22
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 16 days
June 13, 2020

Just installed, I heard good things about this app, wanna try it. May come back later to give my feedback. So far it deserve a three stars for the installation simplicity. Thank you!

MAISON AMBROISE
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months