Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
10994 reviews
9888 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
9888 reviews
January 11, 2023

I was referred here by Kerry Egeler. Great additionand easy to setup, I'm looking forward to how it helps me convert. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TZlPMlWekdM

Gabino Grhymes Signature
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
January 11, 2023

I like the idea of this ap. Can't wait to use it! I'm glad that there is a free option. As a small business, these aps can add up quickly.

Sheriamorcouture
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 4, 2023

Very easy to set up and boosts AOV and conversions! I would definitely recommend this app if you don't already have something.

Alpacasoaps
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
January 3, 2023

Awesome App would recommend to anyone with a shopify store

Trendociti
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
January 3, 2023

Really easy to set up and get going on this app. I really enjoy the cart countdown feature that shows how much is remaining until free shipping.

First Step Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 31, 2022

Easy setup. Working great. Would love more font options. Specifically, Twentieth Century would be a nice addition

Squeaky Dreams
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
December 31, 2022

This app is SUPER easy to use and customize and I am hopeful this will be a game changer for my shop! :)

Write Me Wicked
United States
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
December 27, 2022

The setup for this app was a breeze. I'm excited about utilizing this app in my store. I can not wait ti see how my sales increase.

Da Sugar Honey Ice Tea™
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
December 27, 2022

Free Shipping Bar was the easiest thing I have used on my shopify store! I would recommend to anyone.

Sapphire
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
December 27, 2022

Easy enough to use! It includes clear step by step instructions plus a video tutorial for not tech-savvy people like me.

A Touch by B
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes